Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    bunnkywhat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Auto Fishing Boot Drop

    Here is a guide on how to auto boot drop using an AHK script. Its quite simple.

    First, you need to find the coordinates of the 16th slot in your inventory on your monitor! I will include a picture in the post for what I mean.

    Keep in mind, for the best results, you MUST have all obtainable pool specific fish already in your inventory. This makes it so if you catch a fish, it will stack, and you wont be dropping fish.

    Then once you have your coordinates, make an AHK script with this line:

    MouseClickDrag, l, x1, x2, x3, x4

    Where x1 and x2 are is the coordinates of the inventory slot, x3 and x4 are the coordinates for where your mouse will drop the boots. This is the line my Monitor 1 script uses:

    MouseClickDrag, l, 1604, 477, 1073, 543

    With proper editing, I have managed to make a script for 2 monitors, for dual account fishing. Here is the line of code I use for them

    Monitor 1:
    Code:
    ...
    CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
    MouseClickDrag, l, 1604, 477, 1073, 543
    MouseClickDrag, l, 1604, 477, 1073, 543
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    Timer := 0
    While Timer = 0
    ...
    Monitor 2:
    Code:
    ...
    CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
    MouseClickDrag, l, -329, 408, -752, 406
    MouseClickDrag, l, -329, 408, -752, 406
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    Timer := 0
    While Timer = 0
    ...
    As you can see, there are double lines, because one line doesnt work, as the active window changes on each pass. Also, each monitor has different coordinates based on resolution. Your coordinates will differ from mine as you probably have a different resolution than I do.

    If you have any questions, feel free to PM, and Good Luck!

    Edit: Couple things. This doesn't check for boots specifically, so if you actually fish up the wish fisher rod, it WILL drop it. Keep that in mind. I'm never fully afk, so I watch it just in case.

    Also, this tiny script will work even if the game updates. No updating necessary! This also couples as an anti-afk mechanism! No more disconnects whilst fishing!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    81428be00f509579f010f1a343121672.png  

    Last edited by bunnkywhat; 07-13-2015 at 07:06 AM. Reason: Info

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to bunnkywhat For This Useful Post:

    D124c0 (08-01-2015),jokaclown (07-13-2015),littleerik (07-14-2015),RyuRaiiZen (07-13-2015),Zosski (07-15-2015)

  3. #2
    jokaclown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    could I get ur skype name ?
    He, who fights with monsters, should look to it, that he himself, does not become a monster

  4. #3
    U mirin brah?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Devilish
    This way you will drop Wish fisher that's worth 5-10k flux....

  5. #4
    bunnkywhat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by U mirin brah? View Post
    This way you will drop Wish fisher that's worth 5-10k flux....
    Yes you will as I stated. If you must completely afk, this won't work for you for that reason, sorry!

  6. #5
    gasag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Or you take the 17th Slot and take a wishfisher in you inv, they'll stack and the boots get thrown away

  7. #6
    konradmm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,035
    My Mood
    Sad
    If ure making it on Active window (not minimalized) why not use PixelSearch then?
    Easier, and would work on boots only ;p

    Now im working on the ahk script that will drop boots even on minimalized window, buts a bit harder ;p

  8. #7
    bunnkywhat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by konradmm View Post
    If ure making it on Active window (not minimalized) why not use PixelSearch then?
    Easier, and would work on boots only ;p

    Now im working on the ahk script that will drop boots even on minimalized window, buts a bit harder ;p
    I'm new to ahk scripting, that's all. I don't know how to use the pixel search function, but thanks for the tip! I'll work on it, and by all means if you can improve on this go for it!

  9. #8
    Jerico555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    How do we go about searching for coordinates of our monitor?

  10. #9
    bunnkywhat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Jerico555 View Post
    How do we go about searching for coordinates of our monitor?
    AHK comes with a program called AHK Window Spy. It's very easy to use.

  11. #10
    demoniccow9852's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this method count as botting? I can't post links, but the devs said botters will be banned. (To find source, google "Trove a reminder about botting")

  12. #11
    jokaclown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by demoniccow9852 View Post
    Does this method count as botting? I can't post links, but the devs said botters will be banned. (To find source, google "Trove a reminder about botting")
    dude just use ur brain every 3rd party program is against there eula <.<
    He, who fights with monsters, should look to it, that he himself, does not become a monster

  13. #12
    demoniccow9852's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by jokaclown View Post
    dude just use ur brain every 3rd party program is against there eula <.<
    Dude, I've never used AHK but I assume it's like a virtual auto-clicker. I have a few auto-click buttons on my mouse and keyboard that would be legit way of spamming if I wasn't to AFK, so I'm not sure how it would work.

  14. #13
    Quinndle_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you post a screenshot of the code when it is complete? im not sure what all needs to be filled in, i put in my cords but dont know what else to do

  15. #14
    jokaclown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by demoniccow9852 View Post
    Dude, I've never used AHK but I assume it's like a virtual auto-clicker. I have a few auto-click buttons on my mouse and keyboard that would be legit way of spamming if I wasn't to AFK, so I'm not sure how it would work.
    Auto Hot Key it's amacro script that deep scans ur running programs , now guess what it does ..... just look in what kind of forum you are and please read the intro thread before asking dumb ass questions
    He, who fights with monsters, should look to it, that he himself, does not become a monster

  16. #15
    LittleGirl2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hi guys can you post example of whole script along with fishbot
    i m too stoopid to make it work

    but coords match my coords

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] BEM Auto Throw Boot Script
    By Milecar12 in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-20-2015, 04:18 PM
  2. Need FishBot with Boot auto-drop
    By GoodCrafter in forum Trove Discussions & Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-10-2015, 05:22 AM
  3. [Outdated] Auto Fish Water V0.1(Auto Fish forever)
    By hmwhatmename in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-07-2015, 05:55 PM
  4. [Release] [1.4.2] MoreThanFish - So ya wanna fish an ole boot ye say?
    By ~Shadow in forum Minecraft Plugins
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 05:23 AM
  5. [Help] Is It Possible To Get Fish Bots And Auto Bots?
    By mystery2k10 in forum Metin 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 06:12 AM