Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Diek11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Exclamation [ERROR!!][Hans211 Base] Mistake on having put the code pDevice

    Hello, I am s0n1k =), this way this serves also as my presentation xP

    Good so it, the D3D me is OK as for " 4bytes, 2bytes, float ... ", but on having put codes D3D, since wireframe it gives me mistake.

    Code wireframe

    If (CH_wireframe)
    {
    PDevice -> SetRenderState (D3DRS_FILLMODE, D3DFILL_WIREFRAME);
    }

    Mistake:

    Code:
     Mistake C2065: 'pDevice': not declared identifier
    And

    Code:
     Mistake C2227: operating left-handed of '-> SetRenderState ' it must indicate to the type class/struct/union/generic

    Thank you in advance =)

  2. #2
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    If you are using this in DIP like you should be there shouldn't be a problem. Unless your LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 is not named pDevice in your DIP.

  3. #3
    Diek11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    That I put this way?

    Code:
    void ********(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {
    if (CH_stamina)
    {
    pDevice -> SetRenderState (D3DRS_FILLMODE, D3DFILL_WIREFRAME);
    }

  4. #4
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    No, it belongs in DIP.

  5. #5
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Why so many *s ?

    Wtf lol

  6. #6
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Also...

    void ********(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {
    if (CH_stamina)
    {
    pDevice -> SetRenderState (D3DRS_FILLMODE, D3DFILL_WIREFRAME);
    }

    O.O

Similar Threads

  1. howmuch have they put the Halloween sickle up for?
    By nipoonnipoonnip in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-27-2011, 06:10 PM
  2. [Help] Where to put the codes?
    By duelisttri in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-30-2011, 08:25 AM
  3. Where i have to put the .dll's ??
    By afrozilla in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-26-2010, 04:06 PM
  4. [Preview]My D3D menu (If i have already get the codes, i will put hack functions)
    By ovenran in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-09-2010, 08:48 AM
  5. [Help]Finding the Hans211 base..
    By God601 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 10:27 PM