Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    AvireXX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Autoit trainer not working help

    Hey,






    This is what my trainer looks like. It only has currently 1 adress which is static.


    The problem with this is, that it wont work.


    I start the game and try to change the value (Its working in CE and CE Debugger.)

    But everytime when i start this hack, it wont change the value.
    (I can see in CE that its not changing.)


    Please help me :S


    Thanks!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    728bQ.png  


  2. #2
    abuckau907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    other side of the wire
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Cold
     


    Return Value
    Success: the PID of the process.
    Failure: 0 if process does not exist.


    Code:
    While ProcessExists("MicroVolts.exe")
    Sleep(200)
    WEnd
    while the target-process is found, your program will keep sleeping. ?

    Probably wanted to wait/sleep UNTIL the process is found?


    I'm not sure how you would write it in autoit...

    While !ProcessExists("MicroVolts.exe") // C++

    While Not (ProcessExists("MicroVolts.exe")) ''Vb.net

    While ProcessExists("MicroVolts.exe") == 0 // both. vb would use a single = , probably use this way

    or use a Do-Until loop...technically it will sleep for 200ms even if the target-program is already running, but you won't notice.

    Do
    Sleep(200)
    Until ProcessExists("MicroVolts.exe")
    Last edited by abuckau907; 02-19-2014 at 09:00 PM.
    'Some things that can be counted, don't matter. And some things that matter, can't be counted' - A.E.
    --
     

    My posts have some inaccuracies/are wrong/wrong keyword(s) used.
    They're (maybe) pretty close, and I hope they helped you, not created confusion. Take with grain of salt.

    -if you give rep, please leave a comment, else it means less.

  3. #3
    Skullz420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by abuckau907 View Post
    I'm not sure how you would write it in autoit...

    Code:
    While Not ProcessExists("MicroVolts.exe")
    Sleep(200)
    WEnd
    That will work in Autoit if the OP's problem is what you mentioned

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] TRAINERS NOT WORKING [HELP]
    By luis001 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-01-2013, 07:25 PM
  2. [Help Request] MW3 SP Trainer NOT WORKING
    By sharks989 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-21-2012, 02:10 PM
  3. [Help Request] AUTOIT is not working on my laptop!
    By matikaukau2 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-25-2012, 07:54 PM
  4. Warrock not working! Help?
    By f14tomcat927 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 11:25 AM
  5. hacks not working! help!!!
    By aaronsxc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 10:17 PM