Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 40
  1. #1
    3DPD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72

    Trade Chat Macro

    • Change the message after "Trade = " to whatever you want your message to be.
    • Join trade chat once, and then make it so the next message you send will be sent to trade chat.
    • Leave trade chat.
    • Leave global chat.
    • Press F2 to start, make sure not to spam too hard because you can be muted for spamming.



    Things that could break the bot:
    • Already being in trade chat
    • Having extremely low FPS
    • If you're on more than one client at a time, you have to compile the script and run the compiled exe as administrator.
    • Having chat open when you use the macro.
    • Using the macro again while the last message is still being sent.
    • If your macro is bugging out a lot, change every instance of "Sleep 2" with "Sleep 4".
    • You MUST leave global chat. You can do this with "/leave global"



    Credits: Quietess (that's me)

    Updated script that's less buggy, ignore the attachment. Make sure you have autohotkey installed to run this script.
    Code:
    ; Quietess
         
             F2::TradeMsg() ; Press F2 to execute Trade Message
     
         
         
        TradeMsg(){
                ; Change the message after "Trade = " to whatever you want your message to be.
    			; Join trade chat once, and then make it so the next message you send will be sent to trade chat.
    			; Leave trade chat.
    			; Press F2 to start, make sure not to spam too hard because you can be muted for spamming.
           
                Trade = WTS 19998 glim for flux at 1:3 || x1 Twinkling Tome 1kf
     
                BlockInput On
    			
                Send {Enter}
                Sleep 4
                Send /join trade
                Send {Enter}
    			Sleep 4
    			
                Send {Enter}
                Sleep 4
                Send  %Trade%
                Send {Enter}
    			Sleep 4
    			
                Send {Enter}
                Sleep 4
                Send /leave trade
                Send {Enter}
    			
                BlockInput Off
                return
    			}
    		 F3::
    		 ExitApp
    		 Return
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by 3DPD; 08-14-2015 at 09:25 PM.

  2. The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to 3DPD For This Useful Post:

    3ady (08-14-2015),azrael857601 (10-01-2015),crzyaznbro (09-28-2015),dyd9891 (08-15-2015),FiendOP (10-11-2015),FzudemiST (08-14-2015),grom12 (11-13-2017),Jhem (08-14-2015),johnnytcy (09-10-2015),kataketo (08-14-2015),love123456 (08-14-2015),mikeydp805 (08-15-2015),neoman30 (09-27-2015),nyou88 (10-03-2015),ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015),oscar527 (08-15-2015),Stylerbob (10-07-2015),teheboom (09-05-2015),Yushii16 (09-01-2015),~Defalt (10-29-2015)

  3. #2
    I love myself
    나도 너를 사랑해

    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Jhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    167,646,447
    Posts
    5,150
    Reputation
    1220
    Thanks
    7,395
    My Mood
    Stressed
    You must have at least 10 posts to post a links.
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/b...56f1/analysis/

    Just a .ahk file. The file is safe.
    /Approved
    Last edited by Jhem; 08-14-2015 at 06:12 AM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Jhem For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  5. #3
    3DPD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72
    Quote Originally Posted by Wombat View Post
    You must have at least 10 posts to post a links.

    Just a .ahk file. The file is safe.
    /Approved
    Ah okay, thank you. I think it's a bit silly though, can't quote posts with links in them and can't post virus scans, which are required to post releases.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to 3DPD For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  7. #4
    arby09's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I dont really get this, mind elaborating on what it does?

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to arby09 For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  9. #5
    Ex3cutioner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh
    Posts
    916
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    1,682
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by arby09 View Post
    I dont really get this, mind elaborating on what it does?
    It's really self-explanatory......

    If you're still having trouble,
    Trove has a trade chat, where the buyers and sellers come together.
    Usually your offer won't be noticed if you just send it once, with the huge about of players wanting to sell / buy items.
    If you want to get noticed you usually have to spam right on the borderline, enough to get you noticed but not enough to get you muted
    This bot makes that spamming process automatic with AutoHotkey (You have to install this program for this to work)
    [2014] Want to hack your school's computers and get administrator? Head on Here
    [2014] Free in app purchases (Android) (Requires Root) Here
    Successful Trades: 13
    Been Scammed:3

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Ex3cutioner For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  11. #6
    qztr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Ex3cuti0ner View Post


    It's really self-explanatory......

    If you're still having trouble,
    Trove has a trade chat, where the buyers and sellers come together.
    Usually your offer won't be noticed if you just send it once, with the huge about of players wanting to sell / buy items.
    If you want to get noticed you usually have to spam right on the borderline, enough to get you noticed but not enough to get you muted
    This bot makes that spamming process automatic with AutoHotkey (You have to install this program for this to work)
    The bot will do the following:
    1. Join trade chat
    2. Post your message ONCE
    3. Leave trade chat

    Trade chat, and all the other chats, are split into various groups, meaning that there's more than one trade chat active. Each time you join trade, or any other channel, the game will automatically join a channel of the channel trade.
    "Spamming" the hotkey for this script, will make you post your message in potentially more than one channel of trade.
    Which means that more people will see your message = more sales/purchases.
    MPGH staff is a joke.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to qztr For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  13. #7
    Ex3cutioner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh
    Posts
    916
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    1,682
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by qztr View Post
    The bot will do the following:
    1. Join trade chat
    2. Post your message ONCE
    3. Leave trade chat

    Trade chat, and all the other chats, are split into various groups, meaning that there's more than one trade chat active. Each time you join trade, or any other channel, the game will automatically join a channel of the channel trade.
    "Spamming" the hotkey for this script, will make you post your message in potentially more than one channel of trade.
    Which means that more people will see your message = more sales/purchases.
    Oh really?
    I didn't quite get it myself then. My bad.
    [2014] Want to hack your school's computers and get administrator? Head on Here
    [2014] Free in app purchases (Android) (Requires Root) Here
    Successful Trades: 13
    Been Scammed:3

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Ex3cutioner For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  15. #8
    qztr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Ex3cuti0ner View Post


    Oh really?
    I didn't quite get it myself then. My bad.
    Simply downloading the script and reading the content of it disclosed the info I provided.
    I personally haven't tested it, since I don't really need a macro to sell my stuff
    MPGH staff is a joke.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to qztr For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  17. #9
    lucilleball's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    This is a useful tool. I do the same thing with Razer Synapse but it'd be great to have a standalone. Question, does it /leave trade then /join trade to keep joining different trade channels to post your ads? This is how I set my Synapse macro up, so that I can put the same ad in all the different trade chats quickly. I find this has made buying/selling stuff much quicker since you're reaching a larger audience.

    "Spamming" the hotkey for this script, will make you post your message in potentially more than one channel of trade.
    Which means that more people will see your message = more sales/purchases.
    I don't get the 'potentially' part of this. It seems to put me in a new channel every time with the macro I use.
    Last edited by lucilleball; 08-14-2015 at 03:11 PM.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to lucilleball For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  19. #10
    qztr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by lucilleball View Post
    This is a useful tool. I do the same thing with Razer Synapse but it'd be great to have a standalone. Question, does it /leave trade then /join trade to keep joining different trade channels to post your ads? This is how I set my Synapse macro up, so that I can put the same ad in all the different trade chats quickly. I find this has made buying/selling stuff much quicker since you're reaching a larger audience.



    I don't get the 'potentially' part of this. It seems to put me in a new channel every time with the macro I use.
    There aren't unlimited amount of channels, meaning that after you've clicked your hotkey X amount of times, you'll end up in a channel you've posted in before.
    MPGH staff is a joke.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to qztr For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  21. #11
    lucilleball's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by qztr View Post
    There aren't unlimited amount of channels, meaning that after you've clicked your hotkey X amount of times, you'll end up in a channel you've posted in before.
    Ahh, fair enough, thanks

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to lucilleball For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  23. #12
    sohzd1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Its buggy with if your global chat is open so try disabling it

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to sohzd1234 For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  25. #13
    zlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by sohzd1234 View Post
    Its buggy with if your global chat is open so try disabling it
    Maybe read what he says in his post next time

    Quote Originally Posted by 3DPD View Post
    Things that could break the bot:
    Having chat open when you use the macro.
    Last edited by zlol; 08-14-2015 at 07:24 PM.

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to zlol For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  27. #14
    dekay93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Lurking
    i would love to keep reading the trade chat after i send a message, so is it possible to do "leave trade > join trade > message" instead of "join trade > message > leave trade" ???

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to dekay93 For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

  29. #15
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,366
    My Mood
    Dead
    here is mine if you like to use it.

    Its simple to use. Make sure trade chat is number 3
    F1 leaves trade joins trade spams message.
    F2 Just types just the message so if you want to use world or global or any thing like that.
    F3 Reloads the script so if you change the message no need to right click on the bar. Just don't hold it other wise it will open alot of them.
    F4 To close it off or just incase you opened to many with reload.

    Code:
    #NoEnv  ; Recommended for performance and compatibility with future AutoHotkey releases.
    ; #Warn  ; Enable warnings to assist with detecting common errors.
    SendMode Input  ; Recommended for new scripts due to its superior speed and reliability.
    SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%  ; Ensures a consistent starting directory.
    SetKeyDelay, 50, 50
    
    
    Message = [WTS] SO and So
    ;
    
    f1::
    	Send {enter}
    	sleep 200
    	Send /leave 3
    	sleep 200
    	Send {enter}
    	sleep 200
    	Send {enter}
    	sleep 200
    	Send /join Trade
    	sleep 200
    	Send {enter}
    	sleep 200
    	Send {enter}
    	sleep 200
    	Send /3{space}
    	sleep 300
    	Send %Message%
    sleep 200
    	Send {enter}
    return
    f2::Send %Message%
    f3::reload
    f4::exitapp
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  30. The Following User Says Thank You to reppin For This Useful Post:

    ObsessedHacker (10-01-2015)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] TRADE STEAM CHAT SPAMMER FOR DOTA2 CHEST KEY GENERATOR OR ITEM GENERATOR
    By Hunt3rio in forum Defense of the Ancients 2 (DOTA 2) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-14-2013, 02:03 PM
  2. MPGH IRC Chat Quote Thread
    By i eat trees in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 746
    Last Post: 07-02-2011, 10:07 PM
  3. [Solved] What is the file for Chat Macros?
    By TastyTeo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-15-2011, 03:12 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Macro for Chat
    By today in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 05:22 PM
  5. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 02:07 AM