Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    erkepao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    wasteland and instant open menu is not working?

    AoB = AOBScan("16 80 ?? ?? ?? ?? 22 ?? ?? ?? ?? 80 ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 20")
    if (AoB) then
    AobLength = AoB.getCount()
    if (AobLength > 0) then writeBytes(AoB[0], 0x17) end
    AoB.Destroy()
    AoB = nil
    print ("Wasteland OK")
    else
    print ("Wasteland FAILED")
    end

    AoB = AOBScan("80 ?? ?? ?? ?? 02 1F ?? 7D ?? ?? ?? ?? 38 ?? ?? ?? ?? 02 7B ?? ?? ?? ?? 7B ?? ?? ?? ?? 17")
    if (AoB) then
    print("Instant Open Menu OK")
    for x=0, AoB.getCount()-1 do
    writeBytes(tonumber(AoB[x],16)+7, 0x00)
    end
    else
    print("Instant Open Menu FAILED")
    end

    is not working?

  2. #2
    Brian Leonardo49's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by erkepao View Post
    AoB = AOBScan("16 80 ?? ?? ?? ?? 22 ?? ?? ?? ?? 80 ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 20")
    if (AoB) then
    AobLength = AoB.getCount()
    if (AobLength > 0) then writeBytes(AoB[0], 0x17) end
    AoB.Destroy()
    AoB = nil
    print ("Wasteland OK")
    else
    print ("Wasteland FAILED")
    end

    AoB = AOBScan("80 ?? ?? ?? ?? 02 1F ?? 7D ?? ?? ?? ?? 38 ?? ?? ?? ?? 02 7B ?? ?? ?? ?? 7B ?? ?? ?? ?? 17")
    if (AoB) then
    print("Instant Open Menu OK")
    for x=0, AoB.getCount()-1 do
    writeBytes(tonumber(AoB[x],16)+7, 0x00)
    end
    else
    print("Instant Open Menu FAILED")
    end

    is not working?
    yes is not working anymore for you because the new update, is easy to fix instant menu if you know how to. i dont know about WL AoB i don't use it, and is a bad idea to make WL AoB right now alot of bug, so wait till WL area all fix then ask for AoB WL again. Don't ask me for the code

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] New DZA, Superboy and instant openning
    By AlecSathler in forum Dead Frontier Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-02-2020, 01:11 PM
  2. [Help Request] Mod menu and Job Hopper is not working after updating game to latest version that it
    By SKSHIVAMK in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2018, 02:17 AM
  3. Kevin trainer mod menu is not working for me
    By Dexter2011 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-26-2018, 12:19 AM
  4. windows 10 start menu bar not working
    By EternalGamerz in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-24-2017, 08:38 AM
  5. [Help Request] Regular CMD will not work, and Task Manager doesn't open
    By damonboboman in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-29-2013, 03:03 AM