Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    Atari1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,261
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by penguinfan93 View Post
    What about changing any of your stats?
    Doubt it will stick, I'm looking into getting rewards for items. Trying to see what i can come up with.

    EDIT: can you send me the "text-view" for a socket on legitimately buying a crate?
    Last edited by Atari1337; 04-07-2017 at 11:52 PM.

  2. #17
    penguinfan93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Atari1337 View Post
    Doubt it will stick, I'm looking into getting rewards for items. Trying to see what i can come up with.

    EDIT: can you send me the "text-view" for a socket on legitimately buying a crate?
    I'm a thousand points away from buying a crate and it's 2am. I'll send ya the file tomorrow if you want.

  3. #18
    Atari1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,261
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by penguinfan93 View Post
    I'm a thousand points away from buying a crate and it's 2am. I'll send ya the file tomorrow if you want.
    Lol I'm 3k away. Let me know tomorrow, pm me.

  4. #19
    lol2036's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cool
    wait so u can easily hack the coins? anyone care to share that or make a exe for it?

  5. #20
    An0m4ly_15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Posts
    1,374
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    9,397
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Atari1337 View Post


    Well nothing is spendable here. You can edit the socket payloads like this. Socket payload is a sting version of the payload.
    Code:
       static function OnWebSocketMessage(socket) {
            var payload = socket.PayloadAsString();
            if(payload.Contains("ClientApi")) {
                socket.SetPayload(''")
                }
        }
    Can u use the points?

  6. #21
    Atari1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,261
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Atari1337 View Post
    Well nothing is spendable here. You can edit the socket payloads like this. Socket payload is a sting version of the payload.
    Code:
       static function OnWebSocketMessage(socket) {
            var payload = socket.PayloadAsString();
            if(payload.Contains("ClientApi")) {
                socket.SetPayload(''")
                }
        }
    Quote Originally Posted by lol2036 View Post
    wait so u can easily hack the coins? anyone care to share that or make a exe for it?
    Quote Originally Posted by An0m4ly_15 View Post
    Can u use the points?

    learn to fucking read
    Last edited by Atari1337; 04-08-2017 at 09:14 AM.

  7. #22
    Zignixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,723
    Quote Originally Posted by Atari1337 View Post
    Fiddler listens on port 8888, and forcing tslGame to run through localhost:8888 has no effect, tslGame doesn't connect. Can you share your settings?

    EDIT: just kidding, using the ip of localhost not actually localhost works. Now steam auth fails. Are you forcing all traffic through your proxy?

    EDIT 2: Filtered the amazon server for steam auth to direct. Authenticates nicely now. I can see the websockets and i can even read the json for my player, how do you intercept them and edit them?

    Care to share your fiddlerscript?
    Good job dude! Sadly we can't use those coins or items Maybe you find something with that. Glade to see a user who can "work alone" :P

  8. #23
    Atari1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,261
    My Mood
    Bored
    welp update here.

    I basically know how their API works. Here is the flow:


    Buying or opening a crate sends a 1000005 packet, and responding to a purchase or an open sends a -1000005 packet
    Code:
    Buying a Crate:
    	SENT
    	[1000005,null,"UserProxyApi","BuyItem","itemdesc.13000001",3,2800]
    	GOT
    	[-1000005,null,true,true]
    Code:
    Opening a Crate:
    	SENT
    	[1000005,null,"UserProxyApi","OpenCreate","itemdesc.13000001"]
    	GOT
    	[-1000005,null,true,true]
    	[0,null,"ClientApi","ItemExchanged",true,"open"]
    of course you can spoof these, and in game it says "crate opened" or "items recieved" however when it sends the character request packet
    Code:
    	[1000006,null,"UserProxyApi","GetInventory"]
    You get back your old, normal inventory.

    For anyone looking to add crates to their inventory (not legitimate) try this:
    Code:
            if(payload.Contains('[0,null,"ClientApi","ConnectionAccepted"')) { //whereas "ConnectionAccepted" denotes the original request for inventory
    grab what it responds with and add in:
    Code:
    {"ItemDescId":"itemdesc.13000001","PartDescId":"partdesc.create","Name":"Pioneer Crate","Desc":"You can get basic costumes for adventure.","PresetId":"Item_Box_CBT_01","Count":333,"BuyPrice":700,"SellPrice":0,"InEquip":false,"Doubling":true},

  9. #24
    An0m4ly_15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Posts
    1,374
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    9,397
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Atari1337 View Post
    welp update here.

    I basically know how their API works. Here is the flow:


    Buying or opening a crate sends a 1000005 packet, and responding to a purchase or an open sends a -1000005 packet
    Code:
    Buying a Crate:
    	SENT
    	[1000005,null,"UserProxyApi","BuyItem","itemdesc.13000001",3,2800]
    	GOT
    	[-1000005,null,true,true]
    Code:
    Opening a Crate:
    	SENT
    	[1000005,null,"UserProxyApi","OpenCreate","itemdesc.13000001"]
    	GOT
    	[-1000005,null,true,true]
    	[0,null,"ClientApi","ItemExchanged",true,"open"]
    of course you can spoof these, and in game it says "crate opened" or "items recieved" however when it sends the character request packet
    Code:
    	[1000006,null,"UserProxyApi","GetInventory"]
    You get back your old, normal inventory.

    For anyone looking to add crates to their inventory (not legitimate) try this:
    Code:
            if(payload.Contains('[0,null,"ClientApi","ConnectionAccepted"')) { //whereas "ConnectionAccepted" denotes the original request for inventory
    grab what it responds with and add in:
    Code:
    {"ItemDescId":"itemdesc.13000001","PartDescId":"partdesc.create","Name":"Pioneer Crate","Desc":"You can get basic costumes for adventure.","PresetId":"Item_Box_CBT_01","Count":333,"BuyPrice":700,"SellPrice":0,"InEquip":false,"Doubling":true},
    Uhm.... were I need to put this code in? LOL

  10. #25
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,030
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    603
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by An0m4ly_15 View Post
    Uhm.... were I need to put this code in? LOL
    If you don't know how/where/what to do with code etc you need to learn what they are doing, they told you the tools and now you need to go find tutorials.
    Don't expect them to write a 3 step book to getting everything while they are only on step 1 still trying.



    [/COLOR]"Positive anything is better than negative nothing" - Elbert Hubbard
    Member: 06/2013 | Premium Member: 04/2015

    Quick Links
    How2MPGH | Vouch Copy Profiles | Scammer Grave
    Purchase Premium | General | Marketplace




  11. #26
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    665
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    1,236
    My Mood
    Amused
    Why would you guys even use Cheat engine on a battleye protected game ? Its the dumbest thing ever. Also good luck trying to read anything or inject anything without a bypass or a driver.

    "The amount of noob in the battleye protected game section make me want to kms"

    An0maly dont even try lmao go back to your Cheat engine
    Last edited by fx666666; 04-17-2017 at 02:14 PM.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to fx666666 For This Useful Post:

    ShiroModz (04-17-2017)

  13. #27
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by fx666666 View Post
    Why would you guys even use Cheat engine on a battleye protected game ? Its the dumbest thing ever. Also good luck trying to read anything or inject anything without a bypass or a driver.

    "The amount of noob in the battleye protected game section make me want to kms"

    An0maly dont even try lmao go back to your Cheat engine
    Why do i only see u shitposting? this is the second time im correcting you, cheat engine is one of the best programs, ive been using it in BE protected games Since Arma 2's Release, some of my original threads started on MPGH were scripts for DayZ Mod that could be injected using cheat engine, if u know how to use it, cheat engine can still be used in both arma 2 and 3, aswell as DayZ Standalone, PUBG uses UT4 Engine, so cheat engine on it is basically pointless, but so is your shit posting.

  14. #28
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    665
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    1,236
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Syruz View Post
    Why do i only see u shitposting? this is the second time im correcting you, cheat engine is one of the best programs, ive been using it in BE protected games Since Arma 2's Release, some of my original threads started on MPGH were scripts for DayZ Mod that could be injected using cheat engine, if u know how to use it, cheat engine can still be used in both arma 2 and 3, aswell as DayZ Standalone, PUBG uses UT4 Engine, so cheat engine on it is basically pointless, but so is your shit posting.
    You just proved my point when you said "If u know how to use it" half these kids dont know how to use it. Oh look gamehack #38 Oh look Global Ban, dont even try what I said is all true and more of a warning to them than actually shit posting.

  15. #29
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by fx666666 View Post
    You just proved my point when you said "If u know how to use it" half these kids dont know how to use it. Oh look gamehack #38 Oh look Global Ban, dont even try what I said is all true and more of a warning to them than actually shit posting.
    Quote Originally Posted by fx666666 View Post
    "The amount of noob in the battleye protected game section make me want to kms"
    This is exactly shit posting, not a single "Warning" was given there, just straight shit posting. also cheat engine 6.5 is still undetected by battleye, unless u run the driver. it picks up that pretty quick, but if u compile ur own cheat engine using source code from their website, and change drivers name and variables, its completely undetected and working in pretty much all BE games, including PUBG.

  16. #30
    rE_driiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    244
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Angry
    did you hack those skins? or actually have a bandana?!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hacks for mmorpg?
    By suppaman in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-17-2010, 11:04 AM
  2. Warrock Hack - Tutorial
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 667
    Last Post: 10-09-2007, 10:10 AM
  3. In-Depth Tut. to hacking in War Rock (Conc. to Dave)
    By fl0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 02:49 PM
  4. WarRock Auto Vehicle Repair Hack
    By mortis123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 08:40 PM
  5. i need short icq number pls and hack to wr..
    By BoneXDBreaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2005, 05:08 PM