Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 155
  1. #16
    LadeiRa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Would not that be the code?
    Code:
    x = 5
    y = 10
    z = 15
    
    xyz = 1
    yzx = 2
    zxy = 3
    idknigga = 4
    niggaidk = 5
    
    abc = -1
    cba = 3
    bac = 1
    cab = -3
    
    
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    	--[[
    	OutputLogMessage("event nigga = %s, arg nigga = %d\n", event, arg)
    	]]
    
    	EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
    
    if (event == "G_PRESSED" and arg == idknigga) then
    		ognibber = not ognibber
    	end
    
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == xyz and ognibber) then
    		repeat
    		MoveMouseRelative(abc, cba)
    		Sleep(x)
    
    oveMouseRelative(bac, cab)
    		Sleep(x)
    		until not IsMouseButtonPressed(xyz)
    	end
    end

  2. #17
    n0games's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Why do you post this when you said you got banned using it??
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post13369267

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to n0games For This Useful Post:

    AnomityP (01-10-2018)

  4. #18
    0xHigh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guadalajara
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    2,007
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by n0games View Post
    Why do you post this when you said you got banned using it??
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post13369267
    smh. a) if i got banned for this that means that i would have gotten banned for every macro i used, b) i wasnt sure if this was what got me banned, c) shut the fuck up, d) i dont care
    ”Bro... How can I deactivate BattlEye undetected? I want to play multiplayer.”


  5. #19
    thebronzewing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    So Im having an issue with activating the script. I took a look at it and the activation is when "G_PRESSED". I know logitech keyboards usually have G keys as their function keys so is there anyway I can change that? I have been looking up all the different key codes in LUA and whenever I change it to say "BSLASH" or "DEL" it dosnt work. Is there anyway you can direct me how to change the key?

  6. #20
    0xHigh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guadalajara
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    2,007
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by LadeiRa View Post
    Would not that be the code?
    Code:
    x = 5
    y = 10
    z = 15
    
    xyz = 1
    yzx = 2
    zxy = 3
    idknigga = 4
    niggaidk = 5
    
    abc = -1
    cba = 3
    bac = 1
    cab = -3
    
    
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    	--[[
    	OutputLogMessage("event nigga = %s, arg nigga = %d\n", event, arg)
    	]]
    
    	EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
    
    if (event == "G_PRESSED" and arg == idknigga) then
    		ognibber = not ognibber
    	end
    
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == xyz and ognibber) then
    		repeat
    		MoveMouseRelative(abc, cba)
    		Sleep(x)
    
    oveMouseRelative(bac, cab)
    		Sleep(x)
    		until not IsMouseButtonPressed(xyz)
    	end
    end
    because i added in junk code to make it less easy to be seen as anything like a no recoil script, also you fucked it up by trying to remove stuff so i would recommend you just use what i posted or dont complain when it wont work
    ”Bro... How can I deactivate BattlEye undetected? I want to play multiplayer.”


  7. #21
    thebronzewing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    If I came off as complaining my bad. Im just trying to learn is all. That and i've always had problems with scripts that require "G_Pressed". I was just seeing if I could change that specific keypress since Function4 isnt working for me for some reason. I mean IDK how i could fuck up copy and pasting script into the logitech software then seeing that the profile is permanent/default. Just confused and would like some help on it.

  8. #22
    0xHigh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guadalajara
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    2,007
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by thebronzewing View Post
    If I came off as complaining my bad. Im just trying to learn is all. That and i've always had problems with scripts that require "G_Pressed". I was just seeing if I could change that specific keypress since Function4 isnt working for me for some reason. I mean IDK how i could fuck up copy and pasting script into the logitech software then seeing that the profile is permanent/default. Just confused and would like some help on it.
    well g pressed after that arg == 4 means f4, change the arg to 5 and it’s f5, etc
    ”Bro... How can I deactivate BattlEye undetected? I want to play multiplayer.”


  9. #23
    LadeiRa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 0xHigh View Post
    because i added in junk code to make it less easy to be seen as anything like a no recoil script, also you fucked it up by trying to remove stuff so i would recommend you just use what i posted or dont complain when it wont work
    Calm down man, i'm just ask if there is the code '-' sorry man.

  10. #24
    Grumpdegromp19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    troll
    doest even work the script doesnt work at all

  11. #25
    Thedude120's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cynical
    good shit dude 10/10

  12. #26
    dhabak777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    howd you do it..please explain precisely

  13. #27
    0xHigh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guadalajara
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    2,007
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dhabak777 View Post
    howd you do it..please explain precisely
    go to your mouse profiles section and right click the default/active profile and then click scripting and paste this in then save and use. f4 toggles it on while you shoot you wont have recoil.
    ”Bro... How can I deactivate BattlEye undetected? I want to play multiplayer.”


  14. #28
    Vistlip29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This shit doesnt work lol... check your script before posting it or at least give more detailed instructions as it no one knew how to copy and paste fucking text lmao

  15. #29

  16. #30
    MotherFragger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I know how to use macros but yours doesn't work at all, and I know it's not me who's doing something wrong cause I can use every other Logitech macro. I don't know if it's the extra text or what but it doesn't work. Hope you fix it

Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Recoil Macro for Logitech Gaming Mouse
    By asscold1 in forum PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS (PUBG) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 215
    Last Post: 05-25-2019, 02:22 AM
  2. Logitech Mouse NO Recoil Macro
    By Ali Akbar in forum PUBG Discussions & Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-14-2017, 02:43 AM
  3. Black shot Global No Recoil Macros for Logitech
    By NeedHelpPles in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2017, 06:37 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2016, 05:00 PM
  5. [Request] Logitech no recoil macro for M16A3
    By Migulin in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2016, 03:03 AM