Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 59
  1. #16
    olz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    But theres only 1 bad thing about it.

    The speed of attacks is so fast, that knockback's them far enough to miss many hits :x

  2. #17
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    You know normal attack as far as I know does no knockback. Also If this works as I think it might they will patch this sooner rather then later.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  3. #18
    Yemiez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    2,566
    Reputation
    731
    Thanks
    16,281
    My Mood
    Devilish
    File is clean,

    Re-Approved

  4. #19
    olz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yep i know, normal attacks doesnt knockback, but just test it and you will see it by yourself, that this atk speed bug pushes them away, dunno how.
    Ofc they will patch it sooner or later, but while its working, why should we not use this.

  5. #20
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by olz View Post
    Yep i know, normal attacks doesnt knockback, but just test it and you will see it by yourself, that this atk speed bug pushes them away, dunno how.
    Ofc they will patch it sooner or later, but while its working, why should we not use this.
    Here is what I have so far. I was able to test it on the pts. The following code gave me the best results to get the 2x attack speed most the time.


    Code:
    If (CurrentClassSelected = "Knight") {
    	While GetKeyState("LButton" ,"P")
    	{
    		If (TickCount = 0) {
    			MouseClick , Left,,,,,U
    			sleep 100
    			Send 1
    			sleep 300
    			MouseClick , Left,,,,,D
    			TickCount++
    		}	
    	}
    	TickCount := 0
    	if (GetKeyState("LButton" ,"P") = 0)
    	  MouseClick , Left,,,,,U
    }
    Did a small change to it. Might resolve the issue. I can get it about 95% of the time to trigger. Every now and then it wont trigger it.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Even then from testing this in real combat still buggy. You can get it to trigger just by hitting 1 every now and then while holding left click.
    Last edited by reppin; 11-01-2015 at 07:08 PM.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  6. #21
    ZetaDarus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    759
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    68
    Hey can do you somthing that just hold the left click and spam the right click ? ( for boomranger ) so i can just tab out the window and kill big NPC that i blocked with some blocks ? i would be thankfull !

  7. #22
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by ZetaDarus View Post
    Hey can do you somthing that just hold the left click and spam the right click ? ( for boomranger ) so i can just tab out the window and kill big NPC that i blocked with some blocks ? i would be thankfull !
    Not trying to make a afk tool. You still have to be there to play it. So no sorry I wont do this. Plus its not really needed.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  8. #23
    ShadyShoots's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by reppin View Post
    Not trying to make a afk tool. You still have to be there to play it. So no sorry I wont do this. Plus its not really needed.

    Could you update us on the health pointers? Great tool by the way, as always! Greatly appreciated.

  9. #24
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by ShadyShoots View Post
    Could you update us on the health pointers? Great tool by the way, as always! Greatly appreciated.
    pointer is up to date: 0x00B1AF88
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  10. #25
    ShadyShoots's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by reppin View Post
    pointer is up to date: 0x00B1AF88
    Odd my bad, health wasn't updating after the servers came back online. Seems to be working now, thanks.

  11. #26
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by ShadyShoots View Post
    Odd my bad, health wasn't updating after the servers came back online. Seems to be working now, thanks.
    Some worlds it wont. But if you leave the world and come back it will show the correct health. It's a bug with the way trove stores this info on the client and for each world.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  12. #27
    cymeria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    For Knight Class :

    If (CurrentClassSelected = "Knight") {
    if (AutoKCheck() = 1) {
    Send 2
    sleep 200
    }
    }



    AutoKCheck()
    {
    global Base, CurrentHealthAddress, MaxHealthAddress
    WinGetTitle, CurrentCaption ,A
    If (CurrentCaption <> "Trove")
    Return 0
    ........
    If (CurrentMaxHealth > MaxHealthRestartScan)
    return 0

    PotBy := (CurrentMaxHealth / 100) * (HealthSliderPrecent + 10)
    If (CurrentHealth < PotBy)
    {
    return 1
    }
    return 0
    }

  13. #28
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by cymeria View Post
    For Knight Class :

    If (CurrentClassSelected = "Knight") {
    if (AutoKCheck() = 1) {
    Send 2
    sleep 200
    }
    }



    AutoKCheck()
    {
    global Base, CurrentHealthAddress, MaxHealthAddress
    WinGetTitle, CurrentCaption ,A
    If (CurrentCaption <> "Trove")
    Return 0
    ........
    If (CurrentMaxHealth > MaxHealthRestartScan)
    return 0

    PotBy := (CurrentMaxHealth / 100) * (HealthSliderPrecent + 10)
    If (CurrentHealth < PotBy)
    {
    return 1
    }
    return 0
    }
    Whats the problem? I don't get this bit of code.

    Edit:
    Oh I gotcha you want it to use 2 for shield. I gotcha would need a bit of tweeking but I could work something up.
    Last edited by reppin; 11-02-2015 at 03:56 AM.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  14. #29
    SecretPeople's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bs.playone.asia
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    282
    My Mood
    Blah
    Thanks for sharing

  15. #30
    olz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Is there any way to hide the screen overlay of toggle on/off? cuz it makes my game laggy

    EDIT:

    Nvm, just checked again "Dracolyte" and overlay dissapeared.


    EDIT2:

    Coming up with new idea.

    Is it possible for you to make like... "More options" on class selection?
    I mean, when i play ice sage, the script just randomly uses ult, even when there's just 1 weak monster left - so in some kind, its useless if you're speedruning lairs, because for example, ice sage lacks of survivability, and hes kinda weak w/o his ulti, he just dies whitin a couple of hits (even if im full radiant), so it would be nice if you can make an option "Disable auto ulti" .
    Last edited by olz; 11-02-2015 at 11:10 AM.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Clarify for anyone with any questions (again)
    By luongoo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 05:16 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-07-2009, 05:43 PM
  3. Clarify for anyone with any quetions
    By luongoo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 12:30 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-09-2009, 09:22 AM
  5. Suggestion for anyone making a public hack.
    By xxBigBuns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 10:36 PM