Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 46
  1. #31
    Allen Smithee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    At dustyroo.. I cannot send you a private message for some reason. Can you help me and writing me the script? I also need it for inverted mouse!

  2. #32
    hoangtunnn1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Allen Smithee View Post
    At dustyroo.. I cannot send you a private message for some reason. Can you help me and writing me the script? I also need it for inverted mouse!
    here's the script in C++: you'll need to compile the cpp file into exe then run the exe file. If you don't have Visual Studio installed on your pc, I'd recommend using an online complier, the one I used was onlinecompiler(dot)net.

    #include <windows.h>
    #include <iostream>
    void getcoords(int &x, int &y);
    bool equals(int n1, int n2);
    using namespace std;
    int main() {
    int x,y; //first x and y
    int x2,y2; //second x and y
    int dx,dy; //difference
    SetCursorPos(-50,-50);
    int minx,miny;
    getcoords(minx,miny);
    SetCursorPos(9999,9999);
    int mx,my; //max x and max y on the particular screen
    getcoords(mx,my);
    // int g;
    // std::cin >> g;
    while(true) {
    getcoords(x,y);
    Sleep(3);
    getcoords(x2,y2);
    if(equals(x,mx)) {
    x = x-2;
    }
    if(equals(x2,mx)) {
    x2 = x2-2;
    }
    if(equals(y2,my)) {
    y2 = y2-2;
    }
    if(equals(y,my)) {
    y = y-2;
    }
    if(equals(x,minx)) {
    x = x+2;
    }
    if(equals(x2,minx)) {
    x2 = x2+2;
    }
    if(equals(y2,miny)) {
    y2 = y2+2;
    }
    if(equals(y,miny)) {
    y = y+2;
    }
    SetCursorPos(x2,y2);
    dx = x2 - x;
    dy = y2 - y;
    SetCursorPos(x+dx,y-dy); ///CHANGE THIS from minus to plus to inverse
    } //different axises
    return 0;
    }
    bool equals(int n1, int n2) {
    if(abs(n1-n2) < 3) {
    return true;
    }
    else {
    return false;
    }
    }
    void getcoords(int &x, int &y) {
    POINT cursorPos;
    GetCursorPos(&cursorPos);
    x = cursorPos.x;
    y = cursorPos.y;
    }

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to hoangtunnn1995 For This Useful Post:

    ranzhi (11-27-2017)

  4. #33
    ranzhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you i will try

  5. #34
    TrevorB7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hoangtunnn1995 View Post
    here's the script in C++: you'll need to compile the cpp file into exe then run the exe file. If you don't have Visual Studio installed on your pc, I'd recommend using an online complier, the one I used was onlinecompiler(dot)net.

    #include <windows.h>
    #include <iostream>
    void getcoords(int &x, int &y);
    bool equals(int n1, int n2);
    using namespace std;
    int main() {
    int x,y; //first x and y
    int x2,y2; //second x and y
    int dx,dy; //difference
    SetCursorPos(-50,-50);
    int minx,miny;
    getcoords(minx,miny);
    SetCursorPos(9999,9999);
    int mx,my; //max x and max y on the particular screen
    getcoords(mx,my);
    // int g;
    // std::cin >> g;
    while(true) {
    getcoords(x,y);
    Sleep(3);
    getcoords(x2,y2);
    if(equals(x,mx)) {
    x = x-2;
    }
    if(equals(x2,mx)) {
    x2 = x2-2;
    }
    if(equals(y2,my)) {
    y2 = y2-2;
    }
    if(equals(y,my)) {
    y = y-2;
    }
    if(equals(x,minx)) {
    x = x+2;
    }
    if(equals(x2,minx)) {
    x2 = x2+2;
    }
    if(equals(y2,miny)) {
    y2 = y2+2;
    }
    if(equals(y,miny)) {
    y = y+2;
    }
    SetCursorPos(x2,y2);
    dx = x2 - x;
    dy = y2 - y;
    SetCursorPos(x+dx,y-dy); ///CHANGE THIS from minus to plus to inverse
    } //different axises
    return 0;
    }
    bool equals(int n1, int n2) {
    if(abs(n1-n2) < 3) {
    return true;
    }
    else {
    return false;
    }
    }
    void getcoords(int &x, int &y) {
    POINT cursorPos;
    GetCursorPos(&cursorPos);
    x = cursorPos.x;
    y = cursorPos.y;
    }
    If I want to use this for a normal (non-inverted) setup, just change that one minus sign to a plus?

  6. #35
    Allen Smithee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you!!! I made the exe working... but all it does is inverting the mouse in windows!???

    I need a script for no recoil - the mouse should move down when clicking left mouse button. Additionaly I want to set keys on keyboard for different weapons with different "sleeps/ms".

    Also is the code detectable if written in c++ instead of python?

    ***** dusytroo said: "I would not run a public script from just a .py file or exe" *****

    ..so should I anyway??
    Last edited by Allen Smithee; 11-27-2017 at 06:31 AM.

  7. #36
    ranzhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hoangtunnn1995 View Post
    here's the script in C++: you'll need to compile the cpp file into exe then run the exe file. If you don't have Visual Studio installed on your pc, I'd recommend using an online complier, the one I used was onlinecompiler(dot)net.

    #include <windows.h>
    #include <iostream>
    void getcoords(int &x, int &y);
    bool equals(int n1, int n2);
    using namespace std;
    int main() {
    int x,y; //first x and y
    int x2,y2; //second x and y
    int dx,dy; //difference
    SetCursorPos(-50,-50);
    int minx,miny;
    getcoords(minx,miny);
    SetCursorPos(9999,9999);
    int mx,my; //max x and max y on the particular screen
    getcoords(mx,my);
    // int g;
    // std::cin >> g;
    while(true) {
    getcoords(x,y);
    Sleep(3);
    getcoords(x2,y2);
    if(equals(x,mx)) {
    x = x-2;
    }
    if(equals(x2,mx)) {
    x2 = x2-2;
    }
    if(equals(y2,my)) {
    y2 = y2-2;
    }
    if(equals(y,my)) {
    y = y-2;
    }
    if(equals(x,minx)) {
    x = x+2;
    }
    if(equals(x2,minx)) {
    x2 = x2+2;
    }
    if(equals(y2,miny)) {
    y2 = y2+2;
    }
    if(equals(y,miny)) {
    y = y+2;
    }
    SetCursorPos(x2,y2);
    dx = x2 - x;
    dy = y2 - y;
    SetCursorPos(x+dx,y-dy); ///CHANGE THIS from minus to plus to inverse
    } //different axises
    return 0;
    }
    bool equals(int n1, int n2) {
    if(abs(n1-n2) < 3) {
    return true;
    }
    else {
    return false;
    }
    }
    void getcoords(int &x, int &y) {
    POINT cursorPos;
    GetCursorPos(&cursorPos);
    x = cursorPos.x;
    y = cursorPos.y;
    }
    It can't work, where's the problem

  8. #37
    hoangtunnn1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yes, change the y-dy into y+dy.

    the script is for inverted the mouse movement, not auto move down x pixel.

  9. #38
    Allen Smithee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks but can someone help me to combine it in a lua no recoil script for example? So I would be able to use in a text macro for logitech mice. Or even better a seperate script in python whcih works the same way.

  10. #39
    suemantel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to install python to mouse?

  11. #40
    suemantel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    any no recoil script?

  12. #41
    alwayswalkalone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    any no recoil script? or ahk?

  13. #42
    allenshapovalov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I'm assuming there arn't any no-recoil scripts for this yet?

  14. #43
    suemantel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by allenshapovalov View Post
    I'm assuming there arn't any no-recoil scripts for this yet?
    i think this thread is dead

  15. #44
    daylul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    macro

    you my friend are an elite specimen

  16. #45
    Xesinti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dustyroo View Post
    This is just to get you thinking on ways you can still make anti-recoil, crouch jump, without ahk.
    You can turn this into an ads macro, rapid-fire, crouch jump but not an anti-recoil. You will need to look up how to send Direct Input for that one.


    How this works:
    What we are going to be doing is not using AHK anymore and instead, we are going to make our own macros using python.
    With python, we can run code from many places and that is how it can never be detected. We are going to run our code in CMD or Windows PowerShell.
    I don't think BlueHole will block cmd, ext. If they do you can run your code through python file, compile to exe and way more ways. They cant stop this.

    if you want me to make any macros tell me ill do it. But today:
    We are going to be running my BP afk farming bot. But it is the same process with any python script/file


    1)You will need knowledge of python or if you found a script.
    2)First off you are going to need to download Python 3.6.2 or later version and installed.
    3)Now for our purposes, you will need to open cmd and run the following commands:

    pip install pyautogui

    pip install psutil

    pip install Pillow

    4) Close and reopen cmd or Windows PowerShell(I'm using WPS but it is the same way for cmd.)
    5) type: Python
    it should look like this


    6) now copy all the code from https://pastebin.com/6WLZ4zrh
    7) Paste it and it should look like this


    8) I hit enter a few times so it now looks


    9) To run the bot we type: bot_first_start()
    10) now hit enter
    it should look like this



    11) Now follow the steps it tells you and make sure Pubg is open and let it farm BP for you!



    You can now make your own macros/scripts/programs and never have them be detected. You can add a gui to this and cmd will open it to make it more user-friendly.
    hello can you help me for make script its so easy just press z and 1

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how i make a dll undetected with hex edit? send me prints and videos plz
    By irenegado in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-20-2013, 02:05 PM
  2. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 08:27 PM
  3. Can anyone tell me how to use the Xai macro?
    By Riptooth in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 04:26 PM
  4. [Tutorial] How to bind and make sure you didn't bind the wrong thing on evie.
    By TheGoodLife in forum Vindictus Tutorials
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 08-12-2011, 06:02 PM
  5. [Tutorial] How to use and setup Jbit
    By MeBotVic in forum Vindictus Tutorials
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-23-2011, 03:29 PM