Page 3 of 15 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 216
  1. #31
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by αяgуяσѕ View Post
    People are really only getting banned for using ahk aim assist tools.
    Not true, bans have already been handed out for AHK Lagg switching.

    Also this is aim assist, converting it to ahk would be a AHK aim assist tool.

  2. #32
    z22a888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bl = 10
    yc = 8
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    --OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %s\n", event, arg)
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then
    if (IsMouseButtonPressed(3)) then
    else
    PressMouseButton(3)
    Sleep(8)
    ReleaseMouseButton(3)
    end
    while(IsMouseButtonPressed(4)) do
    yqkh()
    end
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 7) then
    if (bl == 10) then
    bl = 30
    --yc = 200
    else
    bl = 10
    --yc = 8
    end
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_RELEASED" and arg == 4) then
    PressMouseButton(3)
    Sleep(8)
    ReleaseMouseButton(3)
    end
    end

    function yqkh()
    PressMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(8)
    ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(8)
    MoveMouseRelative(0, bl)
    Sleep(yc)
    --OutputLogMessage("%s",bl)
    end

  3. #33
    αяgуяσѕ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A Box
    Posts
    1,714
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    146
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Syruz View Post
    Not true, bans have already been handed out for AHK Lagg switching.

    Also this is aim assist, converting it to ahk would be a AHK aim assist tool.
    Ture, but AHK isn't detected only what you release gets detected because the code public.
    Reason why I have never been banned using ahk becuase I don't use public code that already has been released.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Valid keys, he gave me one himself.

    ____________________________
    Need help? Pm me
    ___________________________
    Please Press The Thanks If I Helped

  4. #34
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by αяgуяσѕ View Post
    Ture, but AHK isn't detected only what you release gets detected because the code public.
    Reason why I have never been banned using ahk becuase I don't use public code that already has been released.
    I know 2 people with custom lagg switches, and another with a custom aimbot (similar in design to the korean one for overwatch) that have been banned from using AHK.

  5. #35
    AbaCafe27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can i deactivate arg == 4 with arg == 5 ?

    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %d\n", event, arg)
    if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
    EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
    elseif event == "PROFILE_DEACTIVATED" then
    ReleaseMouseButton(2) -- to prevent it from being stuck on
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then
    recoil = not recoil
    spot = not spot
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoil) then
    if recoil then
    repeat
    --Sleep(35)
    Sleep(8)
    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)
    until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
    end
    end

    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 5) then
    recoil = not recoil
    spot = not spot
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoil) then
    if recoil then
    repeat
    --Sleep(35)
    Sleep(8)
    MoveMouseRelative(0, 6)
    Sleep(8)
    MoveMouseRelative(-2, 4)
    until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
    end
    end
    end

  6. #36
    zovacin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    will it work on bloody mouse?

  7. #37
    PES 2011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PC
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by zovacin View Post
    will it work on bloody mouse?
    if you read page by page, you find the answer.

  8. #38
    xekoxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by z22a888 View Post
    bl = 10
    yc = 8
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    --OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %s\n", event, arg)
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then
    if (IsMouseButtonPressed(3)) then
    else
    PressMouseButton(3)
    Sleep(8)
    ReleaseMouseButton(3)
    end
    while(IsMouseButtonPressed(4)) do
    yqkh()
    end
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 7) then
    if (bl == 10) then
    bl = 30
    --yc = 200
    else
    bl = 10
    --yc = 8
    end
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_RELEASED" and arg == 4) then
    PressMouseButton(3)
    Sleep(8)
    ReleaseMouseButton(3)
    end
    end

    function yqkh()
    PressMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(8)
    ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(8)
    MoveMouseRelative(0, bl)
    Sleep(yc)
    --OutputLogMessage("%s",bl)
    end
    Can anyone edit this with the right indent order?

  9. #39
    PES 2011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PC
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by zovacin View Post
    will it work on bloody mouse?


    try use CS GO (AK 47) macro for bloody, first 5-7 bullet will good.
    Last edited by PES 2011; 06-05-2017 at 12:56 PM.

  10. #40
    xekoxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It's detected. Stop using this

  11. #41
    notindaface's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    haha, dude. It can't be detected really. It is a mouse macro via your mouse button. There is no software or anything like that they can search to find. You don't even have a bat file.
    Last edited by notindaface; 06-05-2017 at 11:35 AM.

  12. #42
    xekoxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by notindaface View Post
    haha, dude. It can't be detected really. It is a mouse macro via your mouse button. There is no software or anything like that they can search to find. You don't even have a bat file.
    People on another forum get banned (4,5 people). The devs may have flagged LGS and they probably can detect the code patterns. Nothing is impossible.
    Anyway, i'm using my own Python script for this so yeah...Just a warning!

  13. #43
    yourfather1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by xekoxxx View Post
    People on another forum get banned (4,5 people). The devs may have flagged LGS and they probably can detect the code patterns. Nothing is impossible.
    Anyway, i'm using my own Python script for this so yeah...Just a warning!
    Can you share this Python script?
    I have a Logitech G203, was thinking try the script but i'm worried about this ban wave, are you sure about that?

  14. #44
    xekoxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by yourfather1337 View Post
    Can you share this Python script?
    I have a Logitech G203, was thinking try the script but i'm worried about this ban wave, are you sure about that?
    Sorry man, sharing means my code will be blacklisted. You can still use the LGS script, but make sure to change all the variables (using MD5 encryption is a good idea). I've tested this LGS script for 2 days on my side account and haven't got banned at all.

  15. #45
    eggcellent6969's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Jessica 99 View Post
    Hm, Can't seem to get any function out of this. I copied it in it's entirety into the scripting section and saved it, but pressing 4 (or changing the button to any other number) doesn't seem to activate anything on my G600. Recoil seems completely unchanged and the mouse doesn't move at all outside of the game.

    edit: Ah, fixed it. Seems the G600 doesn't send out LUA events for ARG ==1, 2 or 3 unless you trick the program into it by changing the function of mouse 1 and changing it back.
    How do you do that?

Page 3 of 15 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] NO recoil or Macro for Logitech g402
    By mysterios29 in forum Rainbow Six: Siege Discussions & Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-09-2019, 02:13 PM
  2. [Release] The Division - Mouse Macros for Logitech Mouses - Logitech Gaming Software
    By prazx in forum Tom Clancy's The Division Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-09-2018, 04:07 PM
  3. Black shot Global No Recoil Macros for Logitech
    By NeedHelpPles in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2017, 06:37 AM
  4. [Request] Logitech no recoil macro for M16A3
    By Migulin in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2016, 03:03 AM
  5. [Solved] A4Tech Macros for Logitech Gaming Software?
    By ExXxO in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-05-2014, 01:30 AM