Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    AutoHotKey Scripts

    So im using AHK script for rapidfire and its working fine,im still not banned but can i get banned?

    What if i make aimbot script using AHK?

    Its an .exe file and PB doesnt detect it.

    Im playing APB.
    Last edited by joker__4ever; 01-21-2012 at 10:21 AM.

  2. #2
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    So no1 knows anything about this?? I doubt that...

  3. #3
    Wasabixi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Brooding
    why don't you just make the file and put it here so the ignorance masses can test it for you?

  4. #4
    Sujinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Financial
    Posts
    151
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Automatig gameplay can lead to a ban.
    As long as you don't post it on the G1 forums, you don't have to fear anything.

  5. #5
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    the script is working fine (its not injected in apb.exe) and its not detected by PB , im asking if in the future i might get banned?

    Its a normal AHK script, nothing special..

    Delete::Suspend
    LButton::
    +LButton::
    Loop
    {
    SetMouseDelay 25
    Click
    If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    Break
    }


    ---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

    Automatig gameplay??

    As long as i dont post what?

  6. #6
    Cirion66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,961
    You can't make aimbot through AHK.

    Autohotkey is standalone and it works by itself.

    Aimbot is injected code into the game.

    In addition AHK can't read anything from the game. (Maybe autoit can)
    ╔╦══╗╔╗╔╗╔╦═╦╗╔═╦═╦═╗╔╗╔╦══╦╗╔╗
    ║║══╣║║║╚╝║═╣║║║║═╣║║║╚╝║╔╗║║║║
    ║║╔═╝║║║╔╗║═╣╚╣╔╣═╣║║╚╦╦╣╚╝║╚╝║
    ╚╩╝══╚╝╚╝╚╩═╩═╩╝╚═╩═╝╚╝╚══╩══╝
    ╔═╗╔═╦══╦═╦═╦═╗╔══╦╗╔╦══╦═╦╦╗╔╦═╗
    ║║║╚╝╣═╣╚╣╚╣╚╗╔╣╚╝║╔╗║║║║╚╣╣╚╣
    ║╔╣╔╗╣═╣╗╠╗║║║║╔╗║╔╗║║║║╔╦╠╗║
    ╚╝╚╝╚╩═╩═╩═╝╚╝╚╝╚╩╝╚╩╩═╩╝╚╩═╝
    ═══║I' m WEBSITES
    DEVELOPER![HTML,CSS,PHP-(CMS)]
    ══
    ══[Now making scripts in AUTOHOTKEY]

  7. #7
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Accurate headshots without even moving mouse!

    If you knew the exact number of the pixel color of an enemy's face / head/hat then you can make your mouse move over there and shoot.

    First you need to take screenshot of game with enemy visible in it.

    Then you find the Pixel color of it using following script

    Move your mouse over enemy's head in the screenshot. then press control z

    ^z::

    MouseGetPos, MouseX, MouseY

    PixelGetColor, color, %MouseX%, %MouseY%

    MsgBox The color at the current cursor position is %color%.

    Return

    Now you'll get messegebox containing pixelcolor's code

    Note it down and then make new autohotkey scriptfile like this

    Ass-uming that your screensize is 800X600

    And the pixel color you are searching is 0x9d6346 (refer help file for more details, I'm only giving you a broad lay-out)

    Lbutton::

    PixelSearch, Px, Py,0,600, 800,0, 0x9d6346, 3, Fast

    Mousemove, %px%,%py%

    Send Lbutton

    Return

  8. #8
    kikexx123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And how can i use the AHK, Any guide?

  9. #9
    Cirion66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,961
    Quote Originally Posted by joker__4ever View Post
    Accurate headshots without even moving mouse!

    If you knew the exact number of the pixel color of an enemy's face / head/hat then you can make your mouse move over there and shoot.

    First you need to take screenshot of game with enemy visible in it.

    Then you find the Pixel color of it using following script

    Move your mouse over enemy's head in the screenshot. then press control z

    ^z::

    MouseGetPos, MouseX, MouseY

    PixelGetColor, color, %MouseX%, %MouseY%

    MsgBox The color at the current cursor position is %color%.

    Return

    Now you'll get messegebox containing pixelcolor's code

    Note it down and then make new autohotkey scriptfile like this

    Ass-uming that your screensize is 800X600

    And the pixel color you are searching is 0x9d6346 (refer help file for more details, I'm only giving you a broad lay-out)

    Lbutton::

    PixelSearch, Px, Py,0,600, 800,0, 0x9d6346, 3, Fast

    Mousemove, %px%,%py%

    Send Lbutton

    Return
    Stop right there!

    1. The pixel color is never the same! There are different light conditions and almost every GUI item has transparency! You can't possibly get one exact colour! You can't even look for red nametags, because they aren't always visible!

    2. When you want AHK to move your mouse it will just mess it as hell. I already tried to make anti-recoil macro, but even a tiny little small 1px down of cursor makes it jump down as a bitch! It won't work!¨

    Conclusion: If you aren't able to read information from the game and edit it, you aren't able to create aimbot in AHK.
    Last edited by Cirion66; 01-22-2012 at 12:23 PM.
    ╔╦══╗╔╗╔╗╔╦═╦╗╔═╦═╦═╗╔╗╔╦══╦╗╔╗
    ║║══╣║║║╚╝║═╣║║║║═╣║║║╚╝║╔╗║║║║
    ║║╔═╝║║║╔╗║═╣╚╣╔╣═╣║║╚╦╦╣╚╝║╚╝║
    ╚╩╝══╚╝╚╝╚╩═╩═╩╝╚═╩═╝╚╝╚══╩══╝
    ╔═╗╔═╦══╦═╦═╦═╗╔══╦╗╔╦══╦═╦╦╗╔╦═╗
    ║║║╚╝╣═╣╚╣╚╣╚╗╔╣╚╝║╔╗║║║║╚╣╣╚╣
    ║╔╣╔╗╣═╣╗╠╗║║║║╔╗║╔╗║║║║╔╦╠╗║
    ╚╝╚╝╚╩═╩═╩═╝╚╝╚╝╚╩╝╚╩╩═╩╝╚╩═╝
    ═══║I' m WEBSITES
    DEVELOPER![HTML,CSS,PHP-(CMS)]
    ══
    ══[Now making scripts in AUTOHOTKEY]

  10. #10
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    im just saying...not that will actually work.
    so if ahk.exe doesnt inject to apb.exe i dont have to worry being banned right?

Similar Threads

  1. Do compiled autohotkey scripts get detected?
    By Unrealer in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-23-2011, 12:06 PM
  2. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.2
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 06:46 PM
  3. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.0
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 05:41 PM
  4. Habbohotel Scripts
    By h0ang in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 05:19 AM