Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    wggguu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    115

    MemFish Full version (V1)

    Img:
    MemFish

    Address Editor



    How to use:
    Press Num6(F11) Start
    Press Num9(F10) Exit
    Press Num3(F8) Pause
    Press Num4(F9) show tooltip for 1 second(ABTPlus)
    You can remap all the hotkey by edit AutoFish\ini\Setting.ini and AutoFish\ini\Key.ini
    (Default is numpad keymap , to switch ,open the AutoFish\ini\Setting.ini )
    .exe is 64-bit ,if you are 32-bit user ,you can found .ahk file under AutoFish\source\





    ini setting guide:
    ASAP :P


    VirusScan:
    (V1)
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/0...is/1441636118/
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/fi...job/wxuyqgb13a


    Changelog:
    V1
    +fix tooltip problem
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by wggguu; 09-07-2015 at 08:38 AM. Reason: Title edit

  2. The Following 37 Users Say Thank You to wggguu For This Useful Post:

    65fhg (09-09-2015),aaon (09-14-2015),Akatohs (03-02-2016),Asdaspopo (04-02-2016),aunman (09-07-2015),ballsvk (01-08-2016),BJladir (11-16-2015),Bonus18570 (09-07-2015),Bukaza (09-07-2015),Bunbunbunz (09-06-2015),chrisfaith07 (09-07-2015),clma (04-29-2016),cosmosi (07-19-2016),cosMoXP (09-10-2015),cristiancostica03 (07-24-2016),hihikiet123 (04-26-2016),JiChi (09-09-2015),joan999death (09-24-2015),kaicp (09-07-2015),kevinling (09-07-2015),kudesnik666 (02-24-2016),Maxik_sk (04-02-2019),meltrop64 (09-30-2015),mikeryanx (09-09-2015),Mr.JA (06-16-2016),overgreen (09-09-2015),Pakakiy (09-07-2015),PureHack (09-07-2015),Ryks (09-07-2015),samkung123 (10-22-2015),Seeemeeen (11-22-2016),ShinkiT (02-14-2016),Swegity (09-13-2015),termineitor28 (09-07-2015),TestMeGood (09-06-2015),TWDD (09-09-2015),WereHoundTD (09-19-2015)

  3. #2
    Bunbunbunz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hop hop hop
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    369
    My Mood
    Blah
    Looks not bad, what is that language on that "address editor?"

  4. #3
    Yemiez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    2,566
    Reputation
    731
    Thanks
    16,281
    My Mood
    Devilish
    File is safe, thanks for contributing!


    /Approved

  5. #4
    Quaesitum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Bunbunbunz View Post
    Looks not bad, what is that language on that "address editor?"
    ahk? /10char

  6. #5
    wggguu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    115
    @Bunbunbunz @Quaesitum language is AHK.

  7. #6
    I love myself
    나도 너를 사랑해

    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Jhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    167,646,447
    Posts
    5,150
    Reputation
    1220
    Thanks
    7,395
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Re-approved.

  8. #7
    floowsnaake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Innocent
    why Re-approved?

    is this post updated or sometihgn?

  9. #8
    Bukaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Error in line 09, "ERROR" is not a valid Key-Name

    Win8.1 64bit

  10. #9
    kevinling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1
    got same problem

  11. #10
    Kiopalsa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    934
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Threadstarter, you need to tell people how to fix this issue..
    Selling CS:GO LEM account for PayPal! I have a Middle Man! Interested? Message me on Skype: chrischrisnao

  12. #11
    floowsnaake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Innocent
    i fixed fishmem code but i saw a lot of problems with the ini path :/


    this is part of the problems,
    Setting_ini := "C:\AutoFish\ini\Setting.ini"

    it tries to read a file that doesnt exist, this variable should point to %A_ScriptDir%\AutoFish\ini instead

    also these lines:

    BasicPath := "C:\AutoFish"
    Setting_ini := "C:\AutoFish\ini\Setting.ini"
    LanguagePack_ini := "C:\AutoFish\ini\LanguagePack.ini"

    this is why you get the "Warning, missing ini file. Need hand type in newest address.""warning in the textbox

    Code:
    #WinActivateForce
    
    Numpad6::
    WinGet, pidn, PID, A
    pid := pidn
    WinGet, hwnds, ID, A
    Handle := hwnds
    Base := getProcessBaseAddress()
    	WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base, FAddress) 
    	LavaAddress := GetAddressLava(Base, FAddress) 
    	ChocoAddress := GetAddressChoco(Base, FAddress) 
    Loop 
    {
    if C_Pause = 1
    {
    C_Pause :=0
    break
    }
    ControlSend, , {end down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {end up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 1000
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    CaughtLava := ReadMemory(LavaAddress)
    CaughtChoco := ReadMemory(ChocoAddress)
    Timer := 0
    While Timer = 0
    {
    Loop	
    {
    If (CaughtWater = 1 or CaughtLava = 1 or CaughtChoco = 1)
    {
    Break
    }
    if Timer = 40
    {
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 186
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Break
    }
    Sleep, 1000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    CaughtLava := ReadMemory(LavaAddress)
    CaughtChoco := ReadMemory(ChocoAddress)
    Timer := Timer + 1
    }
    }
    Timer := 0
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    }
    ExitApp
    
    
    Numpad9::
    ExitApp
    
    Numpad3::
    C_Pause := 1
    Return
    
    getProcessBaseAddress()
    {
    Global Handle
    return DllCall( A_PtrSize = 4
    ? "GetWindowLong"
    : "GetWindowLongPtr"
    , "Ptr", Handle
    , "Int", -6
    , "Int64") ; Use Int64 to prevent negative overflow when AHK is 32 bit and target process is 64bit
    ; If DLL call fails, returned value will = 0
    } 
    
    GetAddressWater(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return WaterAddress := (y3 + 0x70) 
    }
    GetAddressLava(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return LavaAddress := (y3 + 0x514) 
    }
    
    GetAddressChoco(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return ChocoAddress := (y3 + 0x2c0) 
    }
    
    ReadMemory(MADDRESS)
    {
    Global pid
    VarSetCapacity(MVALUE,4,0)
    ProcessHandle := DllCall("OpenProcess", "Int", 24, "Char", 0, "UInt", pid, "UInt")
    ;DllCall("ReadProcessMemory","UInt",ProcessHandle, "UInt",MADDRESS,"Str",MVALUE,"UInt",4,"UInt *",0)
    DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "Ptr", MADDRESS, "Ptr", &MVALUE, "Uint",4)
    Loop 4
    result += *(&MVALUE + A_Index-1) << 8*(A_Index-1)
    return, result
    }
    Last edited by floowsnaake; 09-07-2015 at 05:59 PM.

  13. #12
    wggguu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    115
    @Bukaza @kevinling @Kiopalsa @floowsnaake . You need open it with Winrar, 7zip cant display.
    @floowsnaake .The reason why i am not to use %A_ScriptDir% is , %A_ScriptDir% will make your desktop or folder in a mess

  14. #13
    floowsnaake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Innocent
    "why i am not to use %A_ScriptDir% is , %A_ScriptDir% will make your desktop or folder in a mess"

    no it works great,

    "A_ScriptDir The full path of the directory where the current script is located. The final backslash is omitted (even for root directories). "

  15. #14
    wggguu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    115
    Forget something to say...
    if your Address Editor status got problem ,you need edit Trove path (at C:\AutoFish\ini\setting.ini ,slot "Trove")

    example:
    Code:
    Trove=M:\Steam\steamapps\common\Trove\Games\Trove\Live\Trove.exe
    Code:
    Trove=C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Trove\Games\Trove\Live\Trove.exe

  16. #15
    Bukaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Lol? I opened it with Winrar...
    My main harddrive is D: and not C:

    i dont understand oO

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MemFish /w newest Address
    By wggguu in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-20-2015, 08:20 AM