Thanks

Any good guides on how to create "hacks" for LoL

I was wondering if anyone knows of a good place to get started in learning how to hack this game. My ultimate goal is to create a last hit minion program that either highlights a last hit minion on the screen, or a program that will automatically a-a a last-hit minion that is in range. If such a hack exists already, I don't care because I want to go through the process of building and succeeding (or failing) such a program myself. This is a learning process for me.
    Treat me as a complete noob when it comes to how to get started with all this, but not as a noob when it comes to understanding programming, or computers (such as memory offsets and locations, etc).

Additionally, if anyone has a place that shows what type of information is in a udp packet sent to the client from the LoL server. Something as detailed as possible, if such a thing exists.

Thanks to everyone and anyone who can help me.
    Last edited by manwen; 10-04-2011 at 12:27 PM.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    google might be a good place to start and youtube i remember seeing a video that used VB mapping to create a bot, this might be a good place to start

Thanks
    Need to get use with stuff such as Cheat Engine and Ollydbg.

VB would probably be the easiest coding language to learn but C++ would be the best.
    There are some pretty nice examples of "incomplete" last hit bots for LoL which are done in C++ and are a DLL which gets injected.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Angelic
    you cant hack LoL.
    its all server sided, not client sided.
    so unless you want to get busted for intercepting and editing packets, and go to jail, then dont do it.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Pandemic View Post
    you cant hack LoL.
    so unless you want to get busted for intercepting and editing packets, and go to jail, then dont do it.