Poll: Which Windows Version?

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    SuperHaxors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24

    Question What Windows Version To Focus On For BE Bypass

    Hey all,
    I'm working on a BattlEye Bypasser that is a lot easier to deal with than going through resource monitor, allows for launching hacks securely by automatically handling status, has a hack devkit (so even random people who don't know how to do anything can make a norecoil hack, for starters) and is virtually undetectable because it uses a common language.
    The issue is what OS Version do I focus on first, as Windows 7 programming is different from Windows 8/10.
    Thanks for the feedback.

  2. #2
    12tuesday34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I believe that most people currently use Windows 10 as their OS so Windows 10 would be ideal but that's just an opinion best of luck

  3. #3
    Draakwarss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Chatty
    I'm sure you are going to use c# but cmn it doesnt matter wich windows version you have (if its not lower than windows xp) it doesnt matter because they all support .net 4.5 and I think you just should use that version.

    And for the bypass here use this

    Code:
     
    public static class ProcessExtension
    {
        [DllImport("kernel32.dll")]
        static extern IntPtr OpenThread(ThreadAccess dwDesiredAccess, bool bInheritHandle, uint dwThreadId);
        [DllImport("kernel32.dll")]
        static extern uint SuspendThread(IntPtr hThread);
        [DllImport("kernel32.dll")]
        static extern int ResumeThread(IntPtr hThread);
    
        public static void Suspend(this Process process)
        {
            foreach (ProcessThread thread in process.Threads)
            {
                var pOpenThread = OpenThread(ThreadAccess.SUSPEND_RESUME, false, (uint)thread.Id);
                if (pOpenThread == IntPtr.Zero)
                {
                    break;
                }
                SuspendThread(pOpenThread);
            }
        }
        public static void Resume(this Process process)
        {
            foreach (ProcessThread thread in process.Threads)
            {
                var pOpenThread = OpenThread(ThreadAccess.SUSPEND_RESUME, false, (uint)thread.Id);
                if (pOpenThread == IntPtr.Zero)
                {
                    continue;
                }
                ResumeThread(pOpenThread);
            }
        }
    }
    Super easy just call Suspend with a hotkey let it run the "hack" and disable and resume with a hotkey

    But the bypass only disables batlle eye so it will still scamble the memory gl with finding a bypass for that

    and if you wanna use AHK scripts just don't if you have programming knowlage just create a program that does the same as the script battle eye won't see that unless you make it public
    Last edited by Draakwarss; 05-22-2017 at 11:57 AM. Reason: Fault in code

  4. #4
    ReapersDeath2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Yeah you can write an autohotkey that suspends BEService than activates the no recoil. Than just press again to un-suspend and disable hack.
    Edit: And yeah do windows 10, 7 is outdated and i'm pretty sure isn't updated anymore.

  5. #5
    Impetus420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Pensive
    According to Steam hardware ****** most are on W10

    Windows 10 64 bit
    50.08%
    -0.07%

    Windows 7 64 bit
    30.86%
    +0.89%

    Why the heck is S. Urvey censored??
    Last edited by Impetus420; 05-22-2017 at 06:48 PM.

    If i helped you in any way, click the Thanks button below.

  6. #6
    SuperHaxors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by Draakwarss View Post
    I'm sure you are going to use c# but cmn it doesnt matter wich windows version you have (if its not lower than windows xp) it doesnt matter because they all support .net 4.5 and I think you just should use that version.

    And for the bypass here use this

    Code:
     
    public static class ProcessExtension
    {
        [DllImport("kernel32.dll")]
        static extern IntPtr OpenThread(ThreadAccess dwDesiredAccess, bool bInheritHandle, uint dwThreadId);
        [DllImport("kernel32.dll")]
        static extern uint SuspendThread(IntPtr hThread);
        [DllImport("kernel32.dll")]
        static extern int ResumeThread(IntPtr hThread);
    
        public static void Suspend(this Process process)
        {
            foreach (ProcessThread thread in process.Threads)
            {
                var pOpenThread = OpenThread(ThreadAccess.SUSPEND_RESUME, false, (uint)thread.Id);
                if (pOpenThread == IntPtr.Zero)
                {
                    break;
                }
                SuspendThread(pOpenThread);
            }
        }
        public static void Resume(this Process process)
        {
            foreach (ProcessThread thread in process.Threads)
            {
                var pOpenThread = OpenThread(ThreadAccess.SUSPEND_RESUME, false, (uint)thread.Id);
                if (pOpenThread == IntPtr.Zero)
                {
                    continue;
                }
                ResumeThread(pOpenThread);
            }
        }
    }
    Super easy just call Suspend with a hotkey let it run the "hack" and disable and resume with a hotkey

    But the bypass only disables batlle eye so it will still scamble the memory gl with finding a bypass for that

    and if you wanna use AHK scripts just don't if you have programming knowlage just create a program that does the same as the script battle eye won't see that unless you make it public
    Thanks for the code, but I'm not using C#, but something easier for devs to work with :P

  7. #7
    DildoTheCloutGod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,315
    Reputation
    662
    Thanks
    1,301
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Impetus420 View Post
    According to Steam hardware ****** most are on W10

    Windows 10 64 bit
    50.08%
    -0.07%

    Windows 7 64 bit
    30.86%
    +0.89%

    Why the heck is S. Urvey censored??
    probably S * rvery monkey shit

  8. #8
    Root User's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Well, I cannot vote due to low post count. I use W10.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] What version visual studio c++ for the beginner ?
    By kairu81139 in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-03-2016, 03:16 AM
  2. Win_InjectDLL for every Windows versions
    By poloskos in forum User Services
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-15-2015, 03:07 PM
  3. What CF version Good for Me.?
    By [PrO1Gamers] in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-25-2010, 05:12 AM
  4. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-28-2009, 02:09 PM
  5. Show me what you guys are well known for.
    By SadisticGrin in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-24-2006, 07:33 AM

Tags for this Thread