Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    Stechron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    86

    Rank Modifier 5.6.2 (Survivor&Killer) [FIDDLER]

    After getting almost everything nice and working (new account) i thought it would be odd having perks and fancy stuff while online so i decided to do some digging to find a working way to edit rank and player level. I succeeded with the rank part as i came across this 2year-old thread which i followed and made it work with small changes to the request code to match the new host which has been changed by behavior since.

    The thread: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1455764

    The updated fiddler code:
    Code:
    PUT https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/ranks/pips HTTP/1.1
    Host: brill.live.bhvrdbd.com
    Accept: */*
    Accept-Encoding: deflate, gzip
    Cookie: bhvrSession=
    Content-Type: application/json
    
    {"survivorPips":2,"killerPips":2,"forceReset":false}
    p.s. I decided to revisit DBD as i was one of the first dedicated players that got bored within a year and started experimenting and modifying stuff and cheating. If you catch the same vibe feel free to contribute with similar finds.
    Last edited by Stechron; 03-31-2022 at 05:12 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Stechron For This Useful Post:

    King22221 (06-05-2023),mamadgg88 (03-31-2022)

  3. #2
    archive16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    it only works for steam i think, because when using the epic games version, there is no "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/ranks/pips HTTP/1.1" only "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/ranks/reset-get-pips-v2 HTTP/1.1"

    also quite interesting, looking into "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/extensions/playerLevels/getPlayerLevel HTTP/1.1" you can see your lifetime xp and your current xp. is there maybe a way for modifiying that?

  4. #3
    Stechron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    86
    Quote Originally Posted by archive16 View Post
    it only works for steam i think, because when using the epic games version, there is no "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/ranks/pips HTTP/1.1" only "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/ranks/reset-get-pips-v2 HTTP/1.1"

    also quite interesting, looking into "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/extensions/playerLevels/getPlayerLevel HTTP/1.1" you can see your lifetime xp and your current xp. is there maybe a way for modifiying that?
    That's odd considering i've been using epic games version too (skidrow). Does the response specifically say that the PUT is wrong?

    As per xp, try exporting your fullprofile and see if what you found in fiddler matches this string in the text file:
    Code:
    "cumulativePlaytime":"0000000"
    If that matches then you could attempt modifying the fullprofile and re-injecting.

  5. #4
    mamadgg88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doesnt work on epic games
    i try but nothing happened . i used fiddler before so i know how to use it in the case

  6. #5
    archive16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    could you try figuring out why that is not working?

  7. #6
    Stechron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    86
    Quote Originally Posted by mamadgg88 View Post
    it doesnt work on epic games
    i try but nothing happened . i used fiddler before so i know how to use it in the case
    Quote Originally Posted by archive16 View Post
    could you try figuring out why that is not working?
    Considering i have the cracked epic games version and assuming you guys have the original version, i cannot try to troubleshoot that myself. Try providing a screenshot after clicking on the error entry in the session list of fiddler so i can have a look and see if i can be of any assistance.

  8. #7
    SharkLicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by archive16 View Post
    it only works for steam i think, because when using the epic games version, there is no "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/ranks/pips HTTP/1.1" only "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/ranks/reset-get-pips-v2 HTTP/1.1"

    also quite interesting, looking into "https://brill.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/extensions/playerLevels/getPlayerLevel HTTP/1.1" you can see your lifetime xp and your current xp. is there maybe a way for modifiying that?
    Don't use epic games they're a shitty company that simps to chinese stakeholders

  9. #8
    archive16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thanks for this helpful contribution! more helpful psts like these soon enough please!

  10. #9
    soodinh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how to use it, pls help

  11. #10
    Stechron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    86
    Quote Originally Posted by SharkLicker View Post
    Don't use epic games they're a shitty company that simps to chinese stakeholders
    Meh, i don't buy games anymore with that as one of the reasons.

    Quote Originally Posted by archive16 View Post
    thanks for this helpful contribution! more helpful psts like these soon enough please!
    I'll assume you got it working. It's a pleasure my guy. I wish all people figuring stuff out would share with others to benefit from just like that.

    Quote Originally Posted by soodinh93 View Post
    how to use it, pls help
    Read OP and follow the instruction in the thread i linked, then read it again, it's pretty clear if you can understand it.

  12. #11
    archive16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    uh lol. the "thanks for this helpful contribution! more helpful psts like these soon enough please!" was ironic for the one guy that said that stuff with epic but of course yours is also very helpful, even tho i dont get it to work.

  13. #12
    melih2204's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Guys it does work on Epic Games lol, just follow the steps. I am rank 1 survivor rn, thank you

  14. #13
    gichigo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Any bloodpoint cheats?

    Im just looking for some bloodpoints nothing more becuase im sick of grinding any working bloodpoint sender etc?

  15. #14
    archive16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    then tell us how it works?

    - - - Updated - - -

    suddenly it works, lol. Thanks for this!

  16. #15
    Stechron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    86
    Quote Originally Posted by archive16 View Post
    uh lol. the "thanks for this helpful contribution! more helpful psts like these soon enough please!" was ironic for the one guy that said that stuff with epic but of course yours is also very helpful, even tho i dont get it to work.
    Quote Originally Posted by archive16 View Post
    then tell us how it works?

    - - - Updated - - -

    suddenly it works, lol. Thanks for this!
    Sorry for the confusion. Glad you got it working.

    Quote Originally Posted by gichigo View Post
    Im just looking for some bloodpoints nothing more becuase im sick of grinding any working bloodpoint sender etc?
    Haven't had the luck to figure something out about BP but if i do i'll make sure i let you know.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to change survivors and killers RANK
    By love0615 in forum Dead by Daylight Discussion & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-01-2018, 02:29 AM
  2. Using DBD cloud editor, is it possible to edit survivor and killer rank?
    By y0slaap in forum Dead by Daylight Discussion & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-02-2018, 09:05 AM
  3. [Release] WIP all survivors and killers prestige 3 with legacy (excluding Ace and Hag)
    By MathiasBro in forum Dead by Daylight Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-09-2017, 06:46 PM
  4. Rank modifier
    By ProGenji in forum Dead by Daylight Discussion & Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-20-2017, 05:21 PM
  5. Rank 1 Survivor and Killer profile save
    By Skyfall12555555 in forum Dead by Daylight Discussion & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-26-2016, 11:26 AM