Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 111
  1. #16
    HaHaItsJake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    483
    Quote Originally Posted by dichter View Post
    can you plz add a config file for the start and stop keys so they can be easily changed, because on my laptop there are no numpad buttons thx
    You can change the hotkeys in the "Trove Fishing v2.0.0.ahk" then re-compile it.
    Code:
    Keep "::", Alt = ! Ctrl = ^
    Numpad9:: <------------  HERE 
    	FileDelete, %A_ScriptDir%\tmp\break.txt
    	FileAppend, 0, %A_ScriptDir%\tmp\break.txt
    	GetWindowsHandle()
    return
    
    !Numpad9:: <-------------- HERE
    	FileDelete, %A_ScriptDir%\tmp\break.txt
    	FileAppend, 1, %A_ScriptDir%\tmp\break.txt
    return
    
    Numpad7:: <-------------- HERE
    ExitApp
    Quote Originally Posted by snakewildlife View Post
    Any further confirmations of Safe-To-Use ?
    Seems to be okay for this patch, I don't think they did anything just yet. I mean, putting a system into play wouldn't take .. what? a couple of days?

    Quote Originally Posted by blapanda View Post
    Meh, I just farmed about 400k glim. I am currently fine with fishing and gathering resources.
    Waiting for plasma and choco lake fishing.
    Is Plasma and Choco released already?!

    Quote Originally Posted by leeliam View Post
    plz add me on skype email me your skype name
    My Skype is on my profile. You can add me there. No random calls, spam, or shorten links. I will block if any of those are violated
    Skype: jreeves46
    Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.
    Benjamin Franklin

  2. #17
    leeliam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    plz help mine do not work in lava but it work in water

  3. #18
    OldJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    HaHaItsJake, can you help me please?
    I'm trying to use your bot, but it does not work properly with me.
    The bait is thrown in the water, but when the fish bites, the bot does not pull the bait!
    What can I do?

  4. #19
    Takeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    its working for me both in water and lava, make sure you guys are running the right version (32bit or 64bit), also make sure that you downloaded the latest version and that you followed the instructions correctly

  5. #20
    ragecrysux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Do post if you get banned or not

  6. #21
    OldJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello, guys!
    HaHaItsJake fixed the script, and now it's working correctly on lava!
    To make the correction, just look for this command line in the archives Thread1 ~ 8:

    Code:
    CaughtWater: ReadMemory ((ReadMemory (base 0x008E6660) 0xBD150))
    CaughtLava: ReadMemory (((ReadMemory (base 0x008E6660N) 0xBD150) 0x4A4))
    Now you will ERASE that 'N' on 660N.
    The command will look like this now:

    Code:
    CaughtWater: ReadMemory ((ReadMemory (base 0x008E6660) 0xBD150))
    CaughtLava: ReadMemory (((ReadMemory (base 0x008E6660) 0xBD150) 0x4A4))
    It's working here. I hope to work with all of you!


  7. #22
    pasi123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Im awake! Didnt got Banned

  8. #23
    KabeJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Mine no longer works. I cannot get it to start. Pressing Numpad9 does nothing. I have changed the key to make sure it isnt the key.

  9. #24
    HaHaItsJake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    483
    -Update v2.3 4/8/2015
    Fail safe added to Thread Slaves. (Casts when it some how doesn't pull the fish in)
    Thread Slaves Work In Lava Again
    Help Log Updated with "HotKey Change"

    Download Added To First Post.

    Problems?
    - Make sure AHK is the newest Update.
    - Make sure it's the right bit. 32 or 64 Bit. (Find out)
    - If you messed with the code, double check it against the original!
    - Added code and broke it? Not offering anymore support on this!
    Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.
    Benjamin Franklin

  10. #25
    aeainna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice work xD

  11. #26
    Agrius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Careful guys bans started flying 2 acc's banned here

  12. #27
    ragecrysux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Agrius View Post
    Careful guys bans started flying 2 acc's banned here
    How many accounts did you bot with? more than 5?

  13. #28
    Agrius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    No just 2 ban come when i sold fishes for 9k glim and sold 9 rare fish after that simply i got tons of glim and after like min disconnect and cant login checked my mail i got mail that says im banned ^^

  14. #29
    ragecrysux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    lol wtf they check how many glims u have now?

  15. #30
    Takeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Agrius View Post
    No just 2 ban come when i sold fishes for 9k glim and sold 9 rare fish after that simply i got tons of glim and after like min disconnect and cant login checked my mail i got mail that says im banned ^^
    Can you tell us more? what did the email say and how many were you running total or was it just 2. Also were you laving or water fishing and where at?

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot v2
    By HaHaItsJake in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 04-07-2015, 04:51 PM
  2. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot (AHK Background)
    By HaHaItsJake in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 04-07-2015, 02:27 PM
  3. [Release] Hax4LiFe! AFK-BOT v0.70B (UPDATED/UNDETECTED)1/07/10
    By HaX4LiFe! in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 12:58 AM
  4. Is there a fish bot?
    By DRT94 in forum World of Warcraft Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 10:26 AM
  5. [Release] AFK Bot V2 - A update to the previous.
    By User1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 11:15 PM

Tags for this Thread