Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 54
  1. #16
    Zoglono's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by konradmm View Post
    arent these ur words?
    Yeah then I did get around to it. This script is my source with chocolate and lava added

  2. #17
    kablaggio's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    run admin

    1) Press numpad6

    2) Number Lure

    3) exit press numpad7


    WATER <---------




    #WinActivateForce
    Numpad6::
    WinGet, pidn, PID, A
    pid := pidn
    WinGet, hwnds, ID, A
    Handle := hwnds
    InputBox, Lure, Lure's, How many Lure's do you have in inventory
    Base := getProcessBaseAddress()
    WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base,0x009D6518)
    Loop %Lure%
    {
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    Timer := 0
    While Timer = 0
    {
    Loop
    {
    If (CaughtWater = 1)
    {
    Break
    }
    if Timer = 40
    {
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Break
    }
    Sleep, 1000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    Timer := Timer + 1
    }
    }
    Timer := 0
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    }
    ExitApp

    CheckFishingState(base)
    {
    global FishingState
    pointerBase := base + 0x009D6518
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x24c)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0x144)
    Return FishingState := ReadMemory(y3)
    }



    Numpad7::
    ExitApp

    getProcessBaseAddress()
    {
    Global Handle
    return DllCall( A_PtrSize = 4
    ? "GetWindowLong"
    : "GetWindowLongPtr"
    , "Ptr", Handle
    , "Int", -6
    , "Int64") ; Use Int64 to prevent negative overflow when AHK is 32 bit and target process is 64bit
    ; If DLL call fails, returned value will = 0
    }

    GetAddressWater(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return WaterAddress := (y3 + 0x70)
    }

    ReadMemory(MADDRESS)
    {
    Global pid
    VarSetCapacity(MVALUE,4,0)
    ProcessHandle := DllCall("OpenProcess", "Int", 24, "Char", 0, "UInt", pid, "UInt")
    ;DllCall("ReadProcessMemory","UInt",ProcessHandle, "UInt",MADDRESS,"Str",MVALUE,"UInt",4,"UInt *",0)
    DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "Ptr", MADDRESS, "Ptr", &MVALUE, "Uint",4)
    Loop 4
    result += *(&MVALUE + A_Index-1) << 8*(A_Index-1)
    return, result
    }
    Last edited by kablaggio; 07-04-2015 at 06:09 AM.

  3. #18
    Clannad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    137
    Quote Originally Posted by Zoglono View Post
    Yeah then I did get around to it. This script is my source with chocolate and lava added
    whit chocolate and lava add? sorry but NO
    in you scrip you dont add chocolate or lava ! only work in water ! and second you scrip is a copy of HaHaItsJake scrip

  4. #19
    Zoglono's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by Clannad View Post
    whit chocolate and lava add? sorry but NO
    in you scrip you dont add chocolate or lava ! only work in water ! and second you scrip is a copy of HaHaItsJake scrip
    You literally quoted me saying that its only my source with chocolate and lava added. It's also not a copy as I wrote the whole script from scratch and my version is actually a lot more advanced then this and has had boot dropping since it was implemented as well as other more advanced fail safes and features. When its down to its bare bones it just looks similar, its the same coding language as well. I also re-wrote some of HaHaItsJake's original script which he then published in later versions and gave me credit for under another name which I don't use anymore

  5. #20
    kablaggio's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    script can see all


    exe look only you .


    fake .exe

  6. #21
    BabyRhiino316's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    what are chances of getting banned???

  7. #22
    Jerico555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by BabyRhiino316 View Post
    what are chances of getting banned???
    None. Unless you do more than 5 accounts in same IP.

  8. #23
    thecrazygameguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anyone have or know code for adding in the throw out boots on the bot?

  9. #24
    Jerico555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Please add the throw out boots

  10. #25
    thecrazygameguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes plssss we <3 u forever

  11. #26
    thekingkas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you it works great <3

  12. #27
    efesel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi,i would really appreciate if you could tell me what do you use to get the pointers,CE or ollydbg?and if CE,what method do you use?Manual(Good old what accesses) or Pointer scan?Thanks in advance

  13. #28
    Jerico555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hello! Game just updated which means this bot doesn't work anymore. I just tried it right now, need new pointers.

    Requesting for updated pointers. Please and Thank you.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Jerico555 For This Useful Post:

    iNachozHD (07-07-2015)

  15. #29
    PervertNinja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Make a 32 bits version pleaseeeeee

  16. #30
    williamle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    they patched so now it still throw the fish rob out but when the fish bite .... it not pull up and i lose the bait for nothing

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] FushBot - Multi-Client Trove Fishing bot / Blitz and Glitz
    By Cellux in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 07-15-2015, 06:42 AM
  2. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot v2.4 (64 Bits Test)
    By Trove in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-01-2015, 12:40 AM
  3. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot v2.2 (Update)
    By HaHaItsJake in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 04-18-2015, 02:04 PM
  4. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot v2
    By HaHaItsJake in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 04-07-2015, 04:51 PM
  5. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot (AHK Background)
    By HaHaItsJake in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 04-07-2015, 02:27 PM