Thread: Automation

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amazed

Automation

Hi

I want to get into coding things that automate stuff for me , For example a new game is out and i want to bot it without being detected etc and all that stuff
    Preferably a coding language that i can use to expand to other languages aswell , this coding language has to work for any kind of game to make an automation , with alot of options in the coding

Lemme know what you think is the best coding language to start for me and where i could start

Thanks for reading
    Failed Trades : 0
    Succesfull Trades : 7

Thanks
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    If you have no knowlage of coding, most highschools / colleges have a club to teach people with no experience, also checking out some tutorials on lydna or youtube will teach u some shit

Thanks
    As a C++ hobby programmer myself, I'd recommend C++. The truth is though that most languages can be used to wrote bots for games, the bigger part is learning to reverse a game well enough to properly write a bot.

Don't listen to what other people say about autoit and other "scripting" languages being undetectable, its not true.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I see , to make a bot undetectable , how does that process go ?
    Failed Trades : 0
    Succesfull Trades : 7

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Daxious View Post
    I see , to make a bot undetectable , how does that process go ?
    First check and see if the game has an anti cheat (google, check loaded modules, etc) if they do, figure out how it works (google again, or reverse it yourself), then based on how it works you'll have to bypass it accordingly (hooking, modifying functions, etc). That and if you keep your not private it should stay undetectable.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Cool
    U need at least 2 years ,1 C++ and 1 ASM to do the things which u are talking about.